Scallop Peel & Stick Wallpaper, Seashell Self Adhesive Wall Mural, Geometric Removable Decal, Black and White Vintage Temporary Wall Decor

$14.75+

Loading
Please select a size

Enter your phone number for successful Express delivery

256

Arrives by Dec 16-22 if you order today.
Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.
Dec 16-22

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Matte, Adhesive

✔ Simply peel and stick like a large sticker - easy to install, self-adhesive material.
✔ Smooth matte surface - perfect for indoor applications.
✔ Permanent self-adhesive for secure and reliable mounting.
✔ It can be easily removed and residual adhesive can be easily wiped clean.
✔ For custom orders - just contact us (for example, if you need different sizes or colors)!

♥ Shipping
♡ We are shipping with DHL Express worldwide
♡ The estimated delivery time is 1 - 4 days.

♥ Panel Default Sizes
♡ Length: from 12" to 156" (size increase every 12")
♡ Width: 24"

♥ We Recommend
♡ Use your wallpaper on flat surfaces - walls, furniture, household articles, etc.
♡ The surface must be clean and free of dust during the installation process.

♥ Important Note
♡ Instructions for using the product are included in the order.
♡ Due to monitor differences, actual colors may vary slightly from what appears online.
♡ Wallpapers are not recommended for application over stain-resistant or washable paints, because they prevent stickers or wallpaper from sticking.
♡ The wallpaper will not stick to cement or textured walls.
♡ Wait at least 3 weeks after fresh painting - the wall must be dry.

Please let us know if you have any questions :)

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Dec 16-22

Dec 9

After you place your order, RemovableWallpapers will take 3-5 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Dec 14-16

RemovableWallpapers puts your order in the mail.

Dec 16-22

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Dec 16-22!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from United Kingdom

RW

RW

Owner of RemovableWallpapers

Message RW

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

RemovableWallpapers made this item with help from
Print-on-demand drop shipper, United Kingdom

92 shop reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Arielle Corne Sep 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, LOVE this product! Installation is as easy as advertised, and the quality and design of the wallpaper are top-notch. The multiple rolls I ordered to cover a feature wall came numbered and labeled for simple pattern-matching. I have never hung wallpaper before, but I was able to finish my wall from prep to completed project in one afternoon!

Christina Apr 11, 2021

1 out of 5 stars

The beige color in this print is much darker and more of a yellow tone. Yes, I could have ordered a sample but why wait 4+ weeks for a sample to turn around and wait another 4+ weeks for the rolls of wallpaper. Besides the color issue, it started to peel up within 3 days of application. I followed the instructions, did everything I should have but the seems are already rolling up. Overall, disappointed. The price was too high for the product received.

Response from RW

Jill is lying about delivery times and product quality. Despite that we offered a full refund! According to EMS tracking information order was shipped on 21.12.2018 and delivered 03.01.2019, it is 13 - 14 days or 7-8 business days in Holiday season time! And your order processing time was only 1 day! Also our designer did not see any color differences for this pattern in real life. Due to monitor differences, actual colors may vary slightly from what appears online and it is mentioned in product description. About wallpaper stickiness, we have tested our product on all kind of surfaces and if your wall surface is clean, dry and smooth - you should have no issues with wallpaper stickiness.

Jill Ketchum Jan 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The paper is very beautiful and packs a classy punch in my guest bathroom. The paper is delicate so needs to be handled careful and with gloves. One can not put it up like regular wallpaper because the oil from my hands rubbed off the print on the side of the paper. Hunter to The rescue!!!! He very kindly sent me a little more paper to fix my mistake. I will use this company again knowing how to better handle the paper now. Thinking which room to tackle next. 😁

Purchased item:

This listing is no longer available

Emily Foster Apr 16, 2019

More from this shop

See more

Explore more related searches