Throne of Glass pin pack - Sarah J Maas Bookish gifts - book lover gift - bookish pins - KOA - TOG - Fireheart - Bookish sticker - bookish

StephanieMale

Have a question about the item? Send a message.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Throne of Glass pin pack - Sarah J Maas Bookish gifts - book lover gift - bookish pins - KOA - TOG - Fireheart - Bookish sticker - bookish

Message Seller

$6.58

Please select a quantity

Item details

Handmade item

Material

Paper, Plastic

Dimensions

Length: 2.50 Inches

Throne of Glass sticker and pin badge set, making the perfect bookish gift for fans of TOG, ACOTAR, and Sarah J Maas books - bookish stickers and bookish pins together.

After finishing the last Throne of Glass book, KOA ( Kingdom of Ash) I just knew I had to make some Buzzard and Fireheart badges, excellent his and her gift for fandom book lovers and YA literary fans.

Badges are 38mm and sticker is approx 2.5 inches.

Badges depict Rowan and Aelins pet names for each other, 'Fireheart' and of course 'Buzzard'. And a Throne of Glass gift pack wouldn't be complete without the quote to whatever end' printed on to glossy sticker paper. The absolute perfect gift for fans of Throne of Glass and bookish gifts.

Featuring original cute fan art & Handmade in my home studio in Bristol.

They make your gear look even more awesome, be it a laptop, sketchbook or planner.

These stickers are printed on quality sticker paper, and die-cut by me in my little studio, and come wrapped in tissue paper for protection during postage. And the badges are handmade in my studio too!


▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

— High Quality Glossy paper sticker.

— Badges are printed pressed/ die cut in Bristol in my home studio.

— Self – Adhesive Die cut sticker - featuring TOG quote 'To whatever end'

— Approx size Stickers : 2.5 inches

— Badge Size : 38mm Badge



Customer Note: These stickers are not scratch or water resistant.

Unofficial and unlicensed Throne of Glass fan art.
Throne of Glass sticker and pin badge set, making the perfect bookish gift for fans of TOG, ACOTAR, and Sarah J Maas books - bookish stickers and bookish pins together.

After finishing the last Throne of Glass book, KOA ( Kingdom of Ash) I just knew I had to make some Buzzard and Fireheart badges, excellent his and her gift for fandom book lovers and YA literary fans.

Badges are 38mm and sticker is approx 2.5 inches.

Badges depict Rowan and Aelins pet names for each other, 'Fireheart' and of course 'Buzzard'. And a Throne of Glass gift pack wouldn't be complete without the quote to whatever end' printed on to glossy sticker paper. The absolute perfect gift for fans of Throne of Glass and bookish gifts.

Featuring original cute fan art & Handmade in my home studio in Bristol.

They make your gear look even more awesome, be it a laptop, sketchbook or planner.

These stickers are printed on quality sticker paper, and die-cut by me in my little studio, and come wrapped in tissue paper for protection during postage. And the badges are handmade in my studio too!


▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

— High Quality Glossy paper sticker.

— Badges are printed pressed/ die cut in Bristol in my home studio.

— Self – Adhesive Die cut sticker - featuring TOG quote 'To whatever end'

— Approx size Stickers : 2.5 inches

— Badge Size : 38mm Badge



Customer Note: These stickers are not scratch or water resistant.

Unofficial and unlicensed Throne of Glass fan art.

Shipping & returns

Ready to ship in 1–2 weeks
From United Kingdom
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply. See return policy

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (45)

Returns & exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges

Contact me within: 14 days of delivery
Ship items back within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:
  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Payment options

Secure options
Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

You may also like