Throne of Glass pin pack - Sarah J Maas Bookish gifts - book lover gift - bookish pins - KOA - TOG - Fireheart - Bookish sticker - bookish

$6.65

Almost gone. There's only 1 left.

Item details

Handmade

Material

Paper, Plastic

Dimensions

Length: 2.50 Inches

Throne of Glass sticker and pin badge set, making the perfect bookish gift for fans of TOG, ACOTAR, and Sarah J Maas books - bookish stickers and bookish pins together.

After finishing the last Throne of Glass book, KOA ( Kingdom of Ash) I just knew I had to make some Buzzard and Fireheart badges, excellent his and her gift for fandom book lovers and YA literary fans.

Badges are 38mm and sticker is approx 2.5 inches.

Badges depict Rowan and Aelins pet names for each other, 'Fireheart' and of course 'Buzzard'. And a Throne of Glass gift pack wouldn't be complete without the quote to whatever end' printed on to glossy sticker paper. The absolute perfect gift for fans of Throne of Glass and bookish gifts.

Featuring original cute fan art & Handmade in my home studio in Bristol.

They make your gear look even more awesome, be it a laptop, sketchbook or planner.

These stickers are printed on quality sticker paper, and die-cut by me in my little studio, and come wrapped in tissue paper for protection during postage. And the badges are handmade in my studio too!


▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

— High Quality Glossy paper sticker.

— Badges are printed pressed/ die cut in Bristol in my home studio.

— Self – Adhesive Die cut sticker - featuring TOG quote 'To whatever end'

— Approx size Stickers : 2.5 inches

— Badge Size : 38mm Badge



Customer Note: These stickers are not scratch or water resistant.

Unofficial and unlicensed Throne of Glass fan art.

Shipping & returns

Made just for you. Ready to ship in 1–2 weeks.
From United Kingdom
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply.

Meet StephanieMale

Stephanie Male

Stephanie Male

Bristol, United Kingdom

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (67)