Throne of Glass mug - to whatever end - TOG - KOA - Kingdom of ash - book lover - coffee mug - bookish mug - bookish gift - literary gift

StephanieMale

Have a question about the item? Send a message.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Throne of Glass mug - to whatever end - TOG - KOA - Kingdom of ash - book lover - coffee mug - bookish mug - bookish gift - literary gift

Message Seller

$14.28

Please select a quantity

Item details

Handmade

Material

Ceramic

Dimensions

Capacity: 10 Fluid ounces

For fans of Sarah J Maas and Throne of Glass, this bookish mug is the perfect gift for book lovers.

A beautifully printed two- colour ceramic mug featuring my original hand painted artwork. The perfect housewarming and birthday gift for coffee addicts and coffee lovers alike.

Throne of Glass design wraps around the mug, giving a full design. One side with 'To Whatever end', the other with 'Rattle the Stars'. Featuring a black handle and black running through inside the mug and inner rim.

▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

-- Capacity: 10 oz
-- High Quality Printed Two toned mug.
-- Original design by me, Stephanie Male.
-- Dishwasher & Microwave safe.

Shipping & returns

Ready to ship in 2–3 weeks
From United Kingdom
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (52)

StephanieMale made this item with help from

  • Print Shop, United Kingdom
StephanieMale made this item with help from:
  • Print Shop, United Kingdom

You may also like