Throne of Glass mug - to whatever end - TOG - KOA - Kingdom of ash - book lover - coffee mug - bookish mug - bookish gift - literary gift

StephanieMale

Have a question about the item? Send a message.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Throne of Glass mug - to whatever end - TOG - KOA - Kingdom of ash - book lover - coffee mug - bookish mug - bookish gift - literary gift

Message Seller

$14.43

Please select a quantity
Don't miss out. There's only 3 available and 1 other person has this in their cart right now.

Item details

Handmade

Material

Ceramic

Dimensions

Capacity: 10 Fluid ounces

For fans of Sarah J Maas and Throne of Glass, this bookish mug is the perfect gift for book lovers.

A beautifully printed two- colour ceramic mug featuring my original hand painted artwork. The perfect housewarming and birthday gift for coffee addicts and coffee lovers alike.

Throne of Glass design wraps around the mug, giving a full design. One side with 'To Whatever end', the other with 'Rattle the Stars'. Featuring a black handle and black running through inside the mug and inner rim.

▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

-- Capacity: 10 oz
-- High Quality Printed Two toned mug.
-- Original design by me, Stephanie Male.
-- Dishwasher & Microwave safe.

Shipping & returns

Ready to ship in 2–3 weeks
From United Kingdom
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply. See return policy

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (48)

Returns & exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges

Contact me within: 14 days of delivery
Ship items back within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:
  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Payment options

Secure options
Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

StephanieMale made this item with help from

  • Print Shop, United Kingdom
StephanieMale made this item with help from:
  • Print Shop, United Kingdom

Similar items on Etsy