Get $10 when you spend $50 on your first-ever purchase. Ends 12/12. See details

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This shop is taking a short break.

Want to know when they return?

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
“The secret of health for both mind and body is not to mourn for the past, worry about the future, or anticipate troubles, but to live in the present moment wisely and earnestly.”
Buddha Quote

The seven Chakras are levels of consciousness that express universal thoughts of the collective unconscious. Kundalini shatki flows through them. As it gradually rises through the knots of the chakras, consciousness is expanded. Finally realization is attained when it reaches the highest level.

This bookmark will bring these seven main Chakra colors into your day aiming to balance and enhance our body's energy! A gorgeous yoga inspired bookmark! (One bookmark is included)

By now you probably realized that I love Swarovski crystals and only use them in my jewelry making products, as they are the clearest and the greatest sparkle! These Swarovski crystal are faceted Bicone, which are really pretty and nice a 6mm size to brighten your day. (By the way, this is REALLY pretty in your pencil holder on your desk as work!) I included a Buddha bead in this bookmark. I thought the Buddha was a perfect addition to the chakra bookmarks as the term Buddha literally means awakened one, or enlightened one!

YOGA means so much to me that you will find that I am adding a series of products that I believe contribute to your well being. After all, peace starts from within. Without a sense of harmony and peace within yourself, it is difficult to be the type of person that you want to be, kind, peaceful and loving!

I am adding this bookmark to my Omm Collection. It really is beautiful! I'm hoping that this beautiful bookmark might remind you next time you reach for the remote control, turn off the TV, go in a quiet area, and read a book that you stimulate your own healing process! Colour Therapy uses colour to re-balance the Chakras that have become depleted of energy. Along with a good book understanding Chakra Energy Centers, read about Colour Therapy, it is SO interesting.

Simple Chakra Definition
There are 7 MAIN Chakras in our body, subtle energy channels. Chakras are where physical, mental and energy sheaths meet. Through meditation and Hatha yoga, this helps release physical blocks. We are mind, body and spirit and all these areas much work in harmony with one another. Balancing these chakras leads to one being centered and more harmonious.

The Seven Main Chakras are
Violet - Crown
Indigo - Third Eye, Forehead
Blue - Throat
Green - Heart
Yellow - Solar Plexus
Orange - Sacral
Red - Root or base

Meet the owner of LindaGeezCreates


Peaceful Buddha Bookmark, Chakras in Harmony Bookmark, Cookbook Marker, Peace, Swarovski Crystal Bookmark, Zen Bookmark by LindaGeez


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: silver plated bookmark, silver plated pewter buddha bead, swarovski crystal, bali sterling silver, sterling silver, Buddha charm
  • Only ships within United States.
  • Feedback: 55 reviews
  • Favorited by: 17 people