Buzzard Rowan Mug - TOG fandom mug - bookworm gift - gift for book lover - literary gift - throne of glass - acotar - gift for him - husband

StephanieMale

Have a question about the item? Send a message.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Buzzard Rowan Mug - TOG fandom mug - bookworm gift - gift for book lover - literary gift - throne of glass - acotar - gift for him - husband

Message Seller

$14.28

Please select a quantity

Item details

Handmade

For fans of KOA and Throne of Glass, TOG, this bookish mug is the perfect gift for book lovers.

A beautifully printed ceramic mug featuring my original hand painted artwork. The perfect housewarming and birthday gift for coffee addicts and coffee lovers alike.

Throne of Glass Buzzard design wraps around the mug, giving a full design.

Also available with Fireheart design, the perfect his and hers mug set. After the perfdct couple Aelin and Rowan.
https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/676435273/fireheart-mug-throne-of-glass-tog-sarah

▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

-- Capacity: 10 oz
-- High Quality Printed mug.
-- Original design by me, Stephanie Male.
-- Dishwasher & Microwave safe.

Shipping & returns

Ships from United Kingdom
This item may take some time to prepare. Contact the shop to find out when it will ship.
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (52)

StephanieMale made this item with help from

  • Print Shop, United Kingdom
StephanieMale made this item with help from:
  • Print Shop, United Kingdom