Fireheart mug - Throne of Glass - TOG - Sarah J Maas - Bookish gift - His and Hers mug Valentines day gift - Gift for her - Book lover gift

StephanieMale

Have a question about the item? Send a message.

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Fireheart mug - Throne of Glass - TOG - Sarah J Maas - Bookish gift - His and Hers mug Valentines day gift - Gift for her - Book lover gift

Message Seller

$14.28

Please select a quantity

Item details

Handmade

Bookish gift for her on valentines day, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Throne of Glass.

A beautifully printed ceramic mug featuring my original artwork. The perfect housewarming and birthday gift for coffee addicts and coffee lovers alike.

Throne of Glass Fireheart design wraps around the mug, giving a full design.

Also available with Buzzard design, the perfect his and hers mugs, after the perfect couple Rowan and Aelin.
https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/676435177/buzzard-rowan-mug-tog-fandom-mug

▲ S P E C I F I C A T I O N S ▲

-- Capacity: 10 oz
-- High Quality Printed mug.
-- Original design by me, Stephanie Male.
-- Dishwasher & Microwave safe.

Shipping & returns

Ships from United Kingdom
This item may take some time to prepare. Contact the shop to find out when it will ship.
Returns and exchanges accepted
Exceptions may apply.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (52)

StephanieMale made this item with help from

  • Print Shop, United Kingdom
StephanieMale made this item with help from:
  • Print Shop, United Kingdom

You may also like