SALE - As-Is Imperfect Leather Wallets - Genuine Leather Wallet - Clearance! AS-IS *No Returns*

SALE - As-Is Imperfect Leather Wallets - Genuine Leather Wallet - Clearance! AS-IS *No Returns*

$6.99

Loading

In stock

Please select a color
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: leather

SALE! **These are Imperfect Leather Wallets and are sold AS-IS with no refunds**

Take advantage of our clearance prices of genuine leather bifold wallets.

Men's leather bifold wallet features a solid black leather exterior with a crocodile skin texture and a contrasting color leather interior. Our quality wallet design offers spaciously lined sectioning, ID window, credit card slots, 2 full-length bill/cash sections, plus 2 slip pockets.

**These are Imperfect Leather Wallets and are sold AS-IS with no refunds**

Everything about the wallet is good except the plastic sleeve may have some slight irregular staining. These Imperfect Leather Wallets are sold AS-IS with no refunds.

Approximate measurements: 4" W x 3" H x 1/2"

Since leather is a natural product, some cosmetic blemishes or fluctuations in color is expected. Every effort has been made to reflect product colors as accurately as possible. However, due to factors such as differences in monitors and screen settings, there may be slight differences in the tone of the actual product. Our products are new and handmade with natural materials. Every effort has been made to ensure that your item meets our rigid quality standards.

Please see our shipping terms for information on international shipments. Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. We are not responsible for delays due to customs.

Loading

Estimated arrival

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Oct 2-7

Sep 22

Order placed

After you place your order, Chellbellding will take 5-7 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Sep 29-Oct 1

Order ships

Chellbellding puts your order in the mail.

Oct 2-7

Delivered!

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Oct 2-7!

Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Midlothian, VA
Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez

Owner of Chellbellding

Message Michelle

197 shop reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Loading

Radioactive Ink Apr 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

great! very nice. no major concerns about the wallet, it's pretty excellent. giving to my fiance.

Purchased item:

Daniel Latham Jun 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The wallet looks and feels great.

Purchased item:

Johnnie Root Aug 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It's very well made and looks great! This is the wallet that's gonna last me for a long time!

Purchased item:

sairenu71 Oct 7, 2020

1 out of 5 stars

Good morning the cover of the bible that I received does not work, it causes more damage to the wings of the covers, deteriorating them, the bible does not fit, it causes stress to the point of twisting it. When you try to read the open bible it twists to the point of damaging and opening the cover with the stew causing it to break! When I use the zipper it damages the paper sheets rubbing and damaging the sheet !!! This cover does not work, it is of very low quality and the delivery by mail and the same company does not answer you, uses excuses for the delay and they are not there to serve you and help you !!! do not buy these covers !!!! they are useless !!!

Response from Michelle Martinez

Sadly it seemed that this customer purchased the cover for a book that was not a NWT as clearly stated in the ad. We tried to offer a resolution because we never want any customer to be dissatisfied, even if it was a purchase error, however, the resolution was rejected with the intention of leaving the poor review visible to "warn" others.

Purchased item:

Explore related categories & searches

Listed on Jul 31, 2021