Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Want to try more than one soap blend and save some money? Then our "Choose 3 Soaps & Save" Sampler is perfect for you! Each luxury soap comes professionally packaged in a kraft soap box and labeled.

Our soap bars are hand-cut from loaves and are very large. Each soap weighs approximately 5.5 - 6 oz, which is nearly twice the size of many soaps on the market!

Our luxurious glycerin soaps are infused with skin-loving Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter & Mango Butter for triple the moisturizing benefits as well as nine nutrient-rich botanical oils that include Safflower, Sunflower, Avocado, Coconut, Rice Bran, Soybean, Grapeseed, Castor and Palm Oils. Our gentle soaps produce a wonderful creamy lather and will leave your skin feeling soft and wrapped in divine moisture and nourishment. Since our soaps are naturally based, detergent-free and sulfate-free, they are gentle and safe for sensitive skin..

Choose any (3) of the following soap blends. Note your choices in "Comments To Seller" section during checkout.

~ Olive Oil Soap Citrus Grove: https://www.etsy.com/listing/229319788/olive-oil-soap-citrus-grove-scent-orange
~ Coffee Scrub: https://www.etsy.com/listing/240876532/coffee-scrub-soap-large-55-oz-shea
~ Daydreamer: https://www.etsy.com/listing/229044455/daydreamer-soap-large-55-oz-kiwi-lemon
~ Lavender & Basil: https://www.etsy.com/listing/227682678/lavender-basil-soap-large-55-oz-shea
~ Lemongrass & Pink Grapefruit: https://www.etsy.com/listing/65089987/lemongrass-pink-grapefruit-natural-soap
~ Goat Milk Soap Orange Vanilla: https://www.etsy.com/listing/220106330/goat-milk-soap-orange-vanilla-scent
~ Goat Milk Soap Eucalyptus Spearmint: https://www.etsy.com/listing/229318234/goat-milk-soap-eucalyptus-mint-scent
~ Tangerine Coconut: https://www.etsy.com/listing/224142568/tangerine-coconut-soap-large-55-oz-shea
~Vanilla Pear: https://www.etsy.com/listing/224942079/vanilla-pear-soap-large-55-oz-shea
~ Nectarine & Honey: https://www.etsy.com/listing/124891826/natural-honey-soap-nectarine-honey-scent
~ Honeysuckle Lilac: https://www.etsy.com/listing/223733658/honeysuckle-lilac-soap-large-55-oz
~ Harmony: https://www.etsy.com/listing/220116995/harmony-soap-jasmine-citrus-vanilla
~ Sweet Orange & Mango: https://www.etsy.com/listing/115020657/sweet-orange-mango-natural-soap-scented
~ White Tea & Ginger: https://www.etsy.com/listing/217745681/white-tea-ginger-soap-large-55-oz-shea
~ Sweet Pea: https://www.etsy.com/listing/218917438/sweet-pea-soap-large-55-oz-pink-floral
~ Soy Scrub: http://www.etsy.com/listing/83243150/soy-scrub-natural-soap-soy-milk-soy
~ Honey Almond: http://www.etsy.com/listing/61506243/natural-almond-honey-soy-milk-soap
~ Moisturizing Milks: http://www.etsy.com/listing/57810108/moisturizing-milks-soap-goat-soy
~ Pedicure: http://www.etsy.com/listing/61506213/pedicure-soap-apricot-seed-luffa
~ Relaxation Lavender Vanilla: https://www.etsy.com/listing/61506200/relaxation-lavender-vanilla-natural-soap
~ Raspberry Vanilla: https://www.etsy.com/listing/220117727/raspberry-vanilla-soap-large-55-oz-shea
~ Cashmere: https://www.etsy.com/listing/158520559/cashmere-natural-soap-vanilla-musk
~ Patchouli: https://www.etsy.com/listing/199798343/patchouli-soap-large-55-oz-certified
~ Peppermint: https://www.etsy.com/listing/198175390/peppermint-soap-large-55-oz-mint-shea
~ Oat Scrub: http://www.etsy.com/listing/59490003/oat-scrub-soap-oatmeal-milk-honey-scent
~ Bamboo & White Grapefruit: https://www.etsy.com/listing/65720183/bamboo-white-grapefruit-natural-soap
~ Lime Mint: https://www.etsy.com/listing/193896841/lime-mint-soap-large-55-oz-shea-butter
~ Pineapple & Jasmine Soap: https://www.etsy.com/listing/187772549/pineapple-jasmine-soap-large-55-oz-shea
~ Tranquility: http://www.etsy.com/listing/65719675/rosemary-mint-natural-luxe-soap-5-oz
~ Vitality: https://www.etsy.com/listing/194404949/vitality-soap-large-55-oz-citrus
~ Indulgence: http://www.etsy.com/listing/58480170/jasmine-light-citrus-natural-luxe-soap
~ Balance: http://www.etsy.com/listing/65091004/jasmine-lily-lemon-vaniila-natural-luxe
~ Serenity: https://www.etsy.com/listing/95511935/serenity-natural-soap-pink-rose-jasmine
~ Mandarin Tiki: https://www.etsy.com/listing/93684071/mandarin-tiki-natural-soap-orange-citrus
~ Coconut Lime Ginger: https://www.etsy.com/listing/154821224/coconut-lime-ginger-natural-soap-large-5
~ Energize: https://www.etsy.com/listing/158508617/energize-natural-soap-citrus-peach-berry
~ Inner Youth: https://www.etsy.com/listing/158495546/inner-youth-natural-soap-large-5-oz-soap
~ Down To Earth: https://www.etsy.com/listing/162027420/down-to-earth-natural-soap-vanilla-clove
~ Peace of Mind: https://www.etsy.com/listing/163841441/peace-of-mind-natural-soap-lime-mint
~ Canyon Cove Men's: https://www.etsy.com/listing/158233056/canyon-cove-natural-mens-soap-citrus
~ Bay Rum Men's: https://www.etsy.com/listing/158341499/bay-rum-natural-mens-soap-clove-cinnamon
~ All-American Men's: https://www.etsy.com/listing/178036993/all-american-natural-mens-soap-bergamot
~ Leather Men's: https://www.etsy.com/listing/231419575/leather-mens-soap-large-55-oz-masculine

♦ This listing is for (3) 5-6 oz bars of natural soap.
♦ Each soap is professionally packaged in a soap box and labeled.
♦ CONTINUE SHOPPING HERE: http://www.etsy.com/shop/crimsonhill
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE! HERE IS WHAT OTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS PRODUCT:
~ "Love your soaps! Very creamy and long lasting! Peace of Mind is my new favorite. Glorious scent! Thanks!"
~ "Wonderful soaps. A great treat for my husband . . . and me ;-)"
~ "I love the smell of these! And they make my skin feel so good. !"
~ "Great Products! Doesnt leave me skin feeling dry. I love these & the smell is great!"
~ "Great soaps! Love how these soaps lather, smell, and last! I am a return customer and will continue to be! Thanks!"
~ "Soaps are long lasting and smell great!"
~ "These look exquisite! Can't wait to try them out. Thank you for the immediate shipping!!"
~ "I'm trying some new scents this time around, and through the packaging, they smell great! We're returning customers, and this shop always shows excellent customer service, even remembering past orders of ours. How great is that for adding a personal touch? We highly recommend this seller! Great handmade products that will have you absolutely HOOKED!"
~ "Fast shipping, cute packaging and amazing soaps! Highly recommend this seller, this is my second order and I will be back. Thank you so much Angie for the Euphoria perfume oil - I can't stop smelling it, it's so amazing! :)"
~ "Angie's soaps are always delightful, highest quality, and very nicely packaged. Highly recommend!"
~ "Very happy with soaps, your stuff is wonderful!!! Thanks!"
~ "love these items ! They smell so good. :)"
~ "My husband loves the cove canyon soap. And I love when he uses it! Very nice!"
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FIND US ONLINE:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/crimsonhill
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/crimsonhillsoap
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/crimsonhillsoap/
Website: http://www.crimson-hill.com

CHOOSE 3 SOAPS & SAVE - large 5 oz soap, soap sampler, natural, handmade, glycerin, scented, gift, guest

$20.00 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: Safflower Oil, Sunflower Oil, Avocado Oil, Coconut Oil, Soybean Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Palm Oil, Castor Oil, Glycerin, Rice Bran Oil, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Mango Butter
  • Ships worldwide from Kansas, United States
  • Feedback: 1405 reviews
  • Favorited by: 97 people