Digital Edition - Life is Just a Series of Naps and Snacks

Instant download


Have a question about the item? Send the seller a message.

Digital Edition - Life is Just a Series of Naps and Snacks

Message Seller


Item details

Digital download (1 PDF)

PDF format - Magnificatz - The Definitive Collection, volume 1: Life is Just a Series of Naps and Snacks

Book length: 129 pages
Publisher: WishTales Publishing
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1096466376
ISBN-13: 978-1096466376

Steve Ogden's Magnificatz is a cartoon syndicated through Universal Press. This collection contains the first 100 comics of the Magnificatz Definitive Collection,

About Magnificatz:
Sam and Nina are two cats as different as the two sides of your brain. Where Sam is creative, enthusiastic and optimistic, Nina is logical, critical and cynical. they live, laugh and argue in a fever dream land of imagination.In addition to general silliness, Sam and Nina debate the creative process, the role of art and science, and just who ate that last can of tuna. It's like a brain pill with a tasty coating of wit. Together, these two cats are the two sides of your magnificent brain... Magnificatz!

This is the PDF format of the popular Magnificatz cartoon collection.


5 out of 5 stars (11)


File delivery
Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

Returns & exchanges

I want you to be happy with your purchase. If you are not pleased with your treasure, please convo me and we will try to work something out.


Secure options
Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Etsy keeps your payment information secure. Etsy shops never receive your credit card information.
I accept PayPal payments.