Spend $50 on your first-ever purchase and get $10 towards your next one. Ends 12/12. A welcome gift: Spend $50 or more on your first-ever purchase and get $10 towards your next one. Ends 12/12. See details

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This shop is taking a short break.

Want to know when they return?

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Here is a perfect gift for the theatre lover in your life. It would be a great token for opening night.

"Oscar Fingal O'Flahertie Wills Wilde (16 October 1854 – 30 November 1900) was an Irish writer and poet. After writing in different forms throughout the 1880s, he became one of London's most popular playwrights in the early 1890s. Today he is remembered for his epigrams, plays and the tragedy of his imprisonment, followed by his early death."

These are 1 1/4" sized BUTTONS

As a BUTTON they are perfect for your hat, coat, messenger bag, purse, notebook cover, wherever a small statement or bit of art is needed. Spruce up your cloth recycling bags to make them your own! Use them to decorate packages or tuck into gifts.

It can be made up as a magnet for an extra $ .50


If you choose the MAGNET feature it would be great on a fridge, filing cabinet or locker or any other place, which needs a little brightening.

Please excuse any glare from the camera. The buttons themselves are free from any glare spots.

# The Happy Prince and Other Stories (1888, fairy stories)
# Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories (1891, stories)
# House of Pomegranates (1891, fairy stories)
# Intentions (1891, essays and dialogues on aesthetics)
# The Picture of Dorian Gray (first published in Lipincott's July 1890, in book form in 1891; novel)
# The Soul of Man under Socialism (1891, political essay)
# Lady Windermere's Fan (1892, play)
# A Woman of No Importance (1893, play)
# An Ideal Husband (performed 1895, published 1898; play)
# The Importance of Being Earnest (performed 1895, published 1898; play)
# De Profundis (written 1897, published variously 1905, 1908, 1949, 1962; epistle)
# The Ballad of Reading Gaol (1898, poem)

Oscar Wilde Playwright Portrait 1.25 inch Button