Amber Noir Roll on Perfume | Natural Perfume | Organic Perfume | Roll on Cologne

$12.75

Loading

Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.
Feb 8-22

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Gift wrapping available

  • Handmade
  • Materials: fractionated coconut oil, fragrance

  • Size: .33 fluid ounces

About Perfume: This fragrance is unisex which has a sultry and sensual aroma.



You will smell: Warm musk, amber, sandalwood, jasmine, and mandarin.



In the bottle: Fractionated Organic Coconut Oil & Natural Fragrance Blends.



General Product Details

This product contains fragrance and organic coconut oil, if you've never used this type of perfume complete a patch test on your skin to ensure you aren't allergic.



***********************
Check out our other fragrance roll on perfumes below:



Sexy Little Things Type: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715480691/sexy-little-things-type-roll-on-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1

Gardenia: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715475193/gardenia-roll-on-perfume-natural-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_3&frs=1

Lusty Wishes: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715472123/lusty-wishes-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_4&frs=1

Lavender Vanilla: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715470509/lavender-vanilla-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_5&frs=1

Lemon Drop: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715469539/lemon-drop-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_6&frs=1

Jasmine: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701613722/jasmine-roll-on-perfume-natural-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_7&frs=1

Vanilla Sandalwood: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715421483/vanilla-sandalwood-roll-on-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_8&frs=1

Lavender Rose: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701560072/lavender-rose-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_9&frs=1

Sweet Strawberry: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715413119/sweet-strawberry-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_10&frs=1

Peppermint: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715410369/peppermint-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_11&frs=1

Lavender Chamomile: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701553918/lavender-chamomile-roll-on-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_12&frs=1

Orange Blossom: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701551694/orange-blossom-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_13&frs=1

Calm & Distress: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701549790/calm-distress-roll-on-perfume-natural?ref=shop_home_active_14&frs=1

Sleep: https://www.etsy.com/listing/700847556/sleep-roll-on-perfume-natural-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_15&frs=1


***********************
Our Roll on Gift Sets:

Vanilla Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701771378/vanilla-variety-gift-set-roll-on-perfume?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1

Lavender Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701773192/lavender-variety-gift-set-roll-on?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1

*********************
Male Roll on Cologne:



Black Tie: https://www.etsy.com/listing/701377668/black-tie-roll-on-cologne-natural?ref=shop_home_active_5&frs=1


Black Tie Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715232797/black-tie-roll-on-cologne-set-natural?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1


Vanilla Sandalwood Gift Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715233079/vanilla-sandalwood-roll-on-cologne-set?ref=shop_home_active_2&frs=1


Very Sexy for Him Type: https://www.etsy.com/listing/715228845/very-sexy-for-men-type-roll-on-cologne?ref=shop_home_active_4&frs=1

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Feb 8-22

Feb 3

After you place your order, TheMahoganiCompany will take 1-6 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Feb 6-13

TheMahoganiCompany puts your order in the mail.

Feb 8-22

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Feb 8-22!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges
Return & exchange window

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Dania, FL

MJ Faublas

MJ Faublas

Owner of TheMahoganiCompany

Message MJ

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

164 shop reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
88%
4 stars
6%
3 stars
2%
2 stars
1%
1 star
3%
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for quick shipping of my order and for the Turmeric sample bar!!! So so kind!!! 😊❤ UPDATE: I like this stuff!!! It smells good!! Seriously!! And it's moisturizing, which i love! When i run out, i can see me ordering more!! 2nd UPDATE: People, this stuff WORKS!!! I'm watching my spots go away!!! I have tried so many things, and THIS WORKS!!! If you have any brown spots, sun spots etc, get this!!!

jmg Jun 5, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Aint no one doing it like this queen right here. First purchase and i LOVE it. Just what my hair needed. Plus they included a free gift 🥺🥺 Thank you so much

princess thea Nov 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

These shampoo bars are absolutely the bee's knees. I gave a bar to one of my daughters who used it for the first time today, 3/29/22, and she promptly asked me for the seller's name so she can buy more. I can't say enough how much I absolutely LOVE these Red Moroccan shampoo bars. If you're thinking about buying them, do it! They're AMAZING!

Tim Tyrpak Mar 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

Love this soo much! It smells like real peaches and mangoes! The thick consistency is great because you don’t need to use a lot to spread and rub it in, like you would with lotion. Customer service was great too. I needed to order it custom without lavender for personal reasons and she was very kind about it.

Anna Jul 13, 2022

More from this shop

See more

Disclaimer: Sellers are responsible for following applicable laws and regulations, including properly labeling and disclosing the ingredients of their cosmetics and personal care products, as applicable. Etsy assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or contents of seller's labeling or listing. Always read labels, warnings, directions and other information provided with the product before using it. If you have any questions, or are concerned about potential allergens or other ingredients, message the seller. See Etsy's Terms of Use for more information.