Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Record Album Tuxedomoon Ship Of Fools 1986 Cramboy Records Holland Pressing of this Mini-Album Sound Art, Post Punk, Experimental Pop, containing 8 tracks, Underground Alternative

Side 1: Atlantis / Reeding Righting Rhythmatic / BreakThe Rules.
Side 2: A Piano Solo / Lowlands Tone Poem / Music For Piano + Guitar / An Afternoon With N / The Train.

Tuxedomoon is: Steven Brown, Luc Van Lieshout, Peter Principle, Ivan Georgiev.

It's in Near Mint or better Condition, no scratches.
The cover, printed on semi-glossy paper, is in Excellent Condition, no ring wear, light record indention on this European medium board, the back cover has two small frey/tear marks on an exceptionally small section of the credits, with slight shelf wear.

Album : Ship Of Fools.

Album Label: Cramboy #6060. Pressed in Holland.

Year: 1986.

From Sound Art Post Punk New Wave Pop Experimental avant-garde electronic-oriented jazz fusion to more experimental synthesizer soundscapes.

The Past meets the Present slipping into the culPopture Future.

Tuxedomoon Ship Of Fools LP Record Album 1986 Sound Art Post Punk Experimental Pop Underground Alternative


  • Vintage item from the 1980s
  • Materials: vinyl record, board cover, paper sleeve
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 134 reviews
  • Favorited by: 24 people