Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Pillow Cover is made from Bright Yellow color Suede fabric. Using a lot of fabric this design has been created without cutting at all! I have just used my sewing technique to finish this modern and contemporary pillow cover.

The back of the pillow is the same yellow color suede fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 20 x20 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73245973/contemporary-yellow-throw-pillow-covers
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73294051/contemporary-yellow-throw-pillow-covers
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73294123/contemporary-yellow-pillow-sham-covers
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73294126/contemporary-yellow-euro-sham-covers

Other color options available in this design
Contemporary White - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76569548/contemporary-white-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Chocolate Brown - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74730515/contemporary-chocolate-brown-throw
Contemporary Rust - http://www.etsy.com/listing/59466310/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78599008/contemporary-olive-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Maple Butter- http://www.etsy.com/listing/74777716/contemporary-maple-butter-throw-pillow
Contemporary Purple - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734180/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Turquoise - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55589973/contemporary-turquoise-throw-pillow
Contemporary Lavender Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804843/contemporary-lavender-pink-throw-pillow
Contemporary Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78737849/contemporary-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Fandango - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804709/contemporary-fandango-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Cream - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596383/contemporary-light-cream-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Gray - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76825580/contemporary-light-gray-throw-pillow

Note:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Contemporary Yellow - Throw Pillow Covers - 20x20 Inches Suede Pillow Cover in Bright Yellow

$29.50 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: suede, handmade
  • Feedback: 4492 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
101