Custom Birth Flower Necklace • Birth Flower Jewelry • Birth Month Flower Necklace • Mother's Day Gift • Birthday Necklace • Personalized

Custom Birth Flower Necklace • Birth Flower Jewelry • Birth Month Flower Necklace • Mother's Day Gift • Birthday Necklace • Personalized

$36.00+

Loading

In stock

Please select an option
Please select an option

Include:
* Words
* Font choice
* Symbols (if any)
* Alignment (if any)

For example, your note might look like this: "rocky (heart outline) ryan” in font4, all lowercase, centered"

Have an image to submit? Attach via Etsy Convo or email us.

256
This item requires personalization
You’ve reached the limit! Use 256 characters or less.
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: 14K gold fill, gold fill, gold filled, 925 sterling silver, sterling silver, 14K rose gold fill, rose gold fill, gold, rose gold, silver
  • Made to Order

Custom Birth Flower Necklace • Birth Flower Jewelry • Birth Month Flower Necklace • Mother's Day Gift • Birthday Necklace • Personalized

Listing is for 1 oval disc necklace, engraved with a beautiful birth flower of your choice! If you are looking for a small and dainty piece, this is for you!

Looking for a larger size?:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/754502939/personalized-birth-flower-necklace-birth

Please view our Birth Flower Chart to see the flower for each month. These birth flower designs are exclusive to our shop! They are simple yet include details that are distinct to each flower.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

S I Z E • D E T A I L S

• Measures 6x10mm
• Thick, premium quality ovals
• Oval is slightly domed on the front and flat on the back
• Set on a dainty chain that is strong and durable
• Available in 925 sterling silver, 14kt gold/rose gold filled

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

H O W • T O • O R D E R

This oval can fit 1 symbol, OR, allows 2 rows, up to 4 characters per row.

STEP 1

From the drop down menus, select your:
- - - Engraving; blank, front, or front&back
- - - Metal & Chain Length

STEP 2

In the “Add your personalization” Box, include:
- - -What you’d like engraved
- - -Font style # and symbols (if any)
- - -If you selected to have front&back to be engraved, specify what goes on the front side
- - -Engraving alignment (if any)
- - -If we do not receive any of the above details, then we will design for you :)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

P R O D U C T I O N • S H I P P I N G


• Our pieces are made to order. See our policies page for the most up to date processing time.
• Shipping time is in addition to turn around time and varies by location
• Shipping upgrades are available if your order is time sensitive
• Visit our Shop Policies for full shipping details



G I F T • P A C K A G I N G

• Arrives in a sturdy and sweet little box with a jewelry care card, ready for gift giving
• We try to be resourceful and friendly to the environment. If you'd like each piece to be individually boxed as a gift, please select “Marked As Gift” or let us know in the notes to seller section upon checkout. Otherwise, we would combine multiple items in 1 box when possible.



M A T E R I A L S

We only use materials that we are proud of.

• 925 Sterling Silver; a great option for those who prefer wearing jewelry with a cooler tone. It is a precious metal that may tarnish and oxidize over time, but this can be prevented with proper care. Our sterling silver has a satin finish, resulting in a sleek and smooth semi-matte look.

• Gold/Rose Filled; great options for those who prefer jewelry with a warmer tone. It is tarnish resistant and will not flake, chip, or fade over time, making it an amazing alternative to solid karat gold. Our gold filled has a semi-satin finish, resulting in a sleek and subtle sheen look.



S H O P • P O L I C I E S

• Please read through our Shop Policies before committing to purchase:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/mymilliejewelry#policies

• Have questions? Please feel free to contact us! We'd be glad to help : )



S H A R E • T H E • L O V E

Facebook: MYMILLIEjewelry
Instagram: @MYMILLIEjewelry

Loading

Estimated arrival

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Mar 23-29

Mar 9

Order placed

After you place your order, MYMILLIEjewelry will take 4-5 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Mar 15-16

Order ships

MYMILLIEjewelry puts your order in the mail.

Mar 23-29

Delivered!

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Mar 23-29!

Cost to ship

Free

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Canada
Priscilla

Priscilla

Owner of MYMILLIEjewelry

Message Priscilla

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

1,815 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.

Loading

Ali McCann May 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and dainty! We love our necklaces which we chose to engrave with my grandmother’s birthflower. We had 3 necklaces made, one for my mother and one for my sister and I to remember our grandmother who recently passed. The small size makes them so precious. Priscilla kept us updated along the way. Originally out of stock, we chose to wait a few days to have these created but she presented us with additional options as well. They arrived just in time for Mother’s Day. Thank you!! We love them!

Holly C Feb 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a silver necklace with flowers for the months both my kids were born. It came unbelievably fast and is absolutely perfect! It’s exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!!

Briana Maxwell Aug 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This was a special piece for me in remembrance of my second baby I lost to miscarriage. The shop was so gracious and helped me correct a mistake I made during ordering and everything arrived perfectly and so quickly. Thank you!

1 out of 5 stars

The necklace was lovely when it first arrived. Within a week the pendent is scratched beyond repair. Really disappointed as I purchased this as a first Mother’s Day gift to myself with my son’s name and birth flower. I was also looking into getting one for his grandma but definitely not anymore. Need something that will look nice for longer than a week.

Response from Priscilla

Hi Monica, thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear you are not happy with your recent purchase. We reviewed your order and see that you purchased the silver option. As mentioned in our listing descriptions, our sterling silver has a semi-satin finish, which gives it a brushed metal look. Although sterling silver is a softer metal and is more likely to look a little dull overtime, it is unusual to hear it is scratched beyond repair within a week. Please feel free to reach out with a photo and we will see if we can provide any advice or help with an exchange. Thank you!

More from this shop

You may also like