Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Pillows Toss Pillows 20x20 Pink Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Home Decor Vintage Soft Pink
_________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover is made with Soft Pink Color Satin Fabric beautifully handcrafted with Soft Pink color ruffles to create balance and harmony in your room. Place this design to highlight any corner of your room.

The back of the pillow is the same Soft Pink color Satin with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 20 x 20 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73379571/vintage-soft-pink-throw-pillow-covers
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578813/vintage-soft-pink-throw-pillow-covers
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578816/vintage-soft-pink-pillow-sham-covers
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74578820/vintage-soft-pink-euro-sham-covers-26x26

Other color options available in this design
Vintage Browns - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57704632/vintage-browns-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Affair - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69447410/vintage-affair-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Orange - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57334714/vintage-orange-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/57024989/vintage-olives-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Lemons - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64733880/vintage-lemons-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Blues - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55991070/vintage-blues-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Beauty - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756275/vintage-beauty-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Silver - http://www.etsy.com/listing/71026963/vintage-silver-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64755966/vintage-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach Sorbet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64756089/vintage-peach-sorbet-throw-pillow-covers
Vintage Peach - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58238018/vintage-peach-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Rubys - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70954579/vintage-rubys-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Reds - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58235078/vintage-red-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Teals - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55621912/vintage-teals-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage - http://www.etsy.com/listing/53675757/vintage-throw-pillow-covers-20x20-inches
Vintage Whites - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64729695/vintage-whites-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Vines - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61483139/vintage-vines-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Violet - http://www.etsy.com/listing/70682224/vintage-violet-throw-pillow-covers-20x20
Vintage Blacks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/64653966/vintage-blacks-throw-pillow-covers-20x20

Notes:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo with size details.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Couch Pillow Case Sofa Pillows Toss Pillows 20x20 Pink Satin Ruffle Pillow Cover Home Decor Vintage Soft Pink

$27.50 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: satin, ruffles, frills, vintage, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4628 reviews
  • Favorited by: 147 people