Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Couch 18 Inch Suede Pillow Cover Home Living Decor Contemporary Maple Butter Sofa Toss Bedroom Pillow

Pillow Cover is made from dull Maple Yellow butter color Suede fabric. Using a lot of fabric this design has been created without cutting at all! I have just used my sewing technique to finish this modern and contemporary pillow cover.

The back of the pillow is the same maple butter yellow color suede fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Cover Size - 18 x 18 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74090413/contemporary-maple-butter-throw-pillow
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74777716/contemporary-maple-butter-throw-pillow
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74785034/contemporary-maple-butter-pillow-sham
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74785032/contemporary-maple-butter-euro-sham

Other color options available in this design
Contemporary White - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76569546/contemporary-white-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Chocolate Brown - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74730512/contemporary-chocolate-brown-throw
Contemporary Rust - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54359963/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Yellow - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73294051/contemporary-yellow-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78599005/contemporary-olive-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Purple - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734167/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Turquoise - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61492926/contemporary-turquoise-throw-pillow
Contemporary Lavender Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804841/contemporary-lavender-pink-throw-pillow
Contemporary Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78737848/contemporary-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Fandango - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804708/contemporary-fandango-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Cream - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596380/contemporary-light-cream-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Gray - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76825577/contemporary-light-gray-throw-pillow

Note:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Couch 18 Inch Suede Pillow Cover Home Living Decor Contemporary Maple Butter Sofa Toss Bedroom Pillow

$24.60 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: suede, handmade, contemporary
  • Feedback: 4490 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from India
25