Kitten in Flowers Latch Hook Rug Kit

Kitten in Flowers Latch Hook Rug Kit

$37.59+

Loading

In stock

Please select an option
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.

This Kitten in Flowers Latch Hook Rug Kit will give you a wonderfully lush rug. The rug is approx 52cm x 38cm (20.5" x 15"), 55cm x 75cm (21.5" x 29.5") or 85cm x 115cm (33.5" x 45.25"). It contains a 100% cotton canvas with non-slip back for rug usage and 100% cotton yarn.
This rug is easy to fit any decor and the possibilities are astounding. You can use this rug on the floor, wall, sofa, bed or window.

More Rug Latch Hooking Kits:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/PonderosaShop?section_id=27502508

Everything you need to get started right away is already included; canvas, re-cut yarn, hook binding and instructions. When you are finished, you will have created a beautiful lush rug.

Order today!

Shipping:
* Ships from China normally within 5 days
* Delivery Estimate: 30 days (varies by location)
* Buyer is responsible for any Customs, Tarrifs, Taxes, etc
* Any discrepancies, please contact us within 5 days of receipt and provide pictures

Rate this description

Did you find the above description useful? Let Etsy know.

Loading
Ready to ship in

4–6 business days

Cost to ship

Free

Returns

Accepted

Exceptions may apply

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from China
John Cartwright

John Cartwright

Owner of PonderosaShop

Message John

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

50 shop reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
Loading

Carolyn Short May 25, 2020

1 out of 5 stars

It has still not arrived. Seller says he does not take any action until item is overdue by 65 days. Absolutely unacceptable. June 8;. Still not arrived. ETSY generously gave me a gift card for the full price, but erstwhile so-called "seller" is still non-responding.

Response from John Cartwright

You obviously do not respect store policies which are there to protect everyone. You do not have the decency to contact me and you lost your case with etsy and I have posted there are delays in deliveries due to COVID-19 which once again you do not respect. Your vindictive behaviour is not acceptable. Since your order is approx 65 days, your money has been refunded as per store policies.

Purchased item:

Sonia Kirby Jun 2, 2020

3 out of 5 stars

Took two months to get to me (?!). Arrived today. It’s as expected but I suggest not following the instructions as included. I had done latch hooking when I was younger and remembered it being wayyyy easier. I found a video on YouTube where a 5-year-old taught me the way I remembered. Ha.

Purchased item:

Francisca Mar 8, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped with care and keeping me well informed of the progress. My Rug turned out beautiful.

Purchased item:

Nicki Forbes Aug 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I love doing latch hook rugs and this is my first Halloween rug putting together I Love it

Purchased item:

Explore related categories