Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Vintage inspired potting soil brown cotton ticking stripe material. This is a heavier ticking then the homespun tickings I carry and is soft to the touch. It also has a right and wrong side unlike homespun fabric. Machine wash cold delicate cycle. Use non chlorine bleach. line dry. Use cool iron.

Listing is for 1 yard 36 x 44/45.

If ordering more than 1 yard it will come in a continuous piece.

I have 75 yards in stock. Need more than the yardage listed please convo.

This is a colorful line of basic ticking stripes and I carry several colors in stock. The stripes are woven, not printed, and this really makes the overall look of the fabric much stronger! Endless uses include women's and children's apparel, home decor projects, kitchen and dining room textile projects, lining fabric, quilting, handbags, totes, & craft accent fabric.

This is not down or feather-proof. Not upholstery fabric.

I carry all 13 colors in this line. See last photo.
Red https://www.etsy.com/listing/112689590/vintage-inspired-red-cotton-ticking
Petal Pink http://www.etsy.com/listing/75581953/vintage-inspired-petal-pink-woven-cotton
Sky Blue http://www.etsy.com/listing/73599494/vintage-inspired-sky-blue-cotton-ticking
Sun Yellow http://www.etsy.com/listing/75110975/vintage-inspired-sun-yellow-woven-cotton
Apple Green https://www.etsy.com/listing/121423068/vintage-inspired-apple-green-woven
Taupe https://www.etsy.com/listing/96115894/vintage-inspired-taupe-cotton-ticking
Potting Soil Brown http://www.etsy.com/listing/75447016/vintage-inspired-potting-soil-brown
Blue http://www.etsy.com/listing/70929773/vintage-inspired-blue-woven-stripe
Black http://www.etsy.com/listing/73600705/vintage-inspired-black-woven-cotton
Orange https://www.etsy.com/listing/173799090/vintage-inspired-orange-cotton-ticking
Steel Grey https://www.etsy.com/listing/173816229/vintage-inspired-steel-grey-cotton
Denim Blue https://www.etsy.com/listing/173825163/vintage-inspired-denim-blue-cotton
Hunter Green https://www.etsy.com/listing/173812090/vintage-inspired-hunter-green-cotton


Shipping/handling charges may be less depending on your location. I will gladly refund any overage in excess of $1.00. If you'd rather have an exact quote please convo me with your zip code and I'd be more than glad to get you one.

Thanks so very much for visiting!

http://kittredgemercantile.etsy.com

171506

Frequently asked questions about kittredgemercantile

Yes and I refund any overage in excess of $1.00.

Vintage Inspired Potting Soil Brown Cotton Ticking Stripe Material 1 Yard

US$9.95
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Material: Woven Cotton Ticking
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 2609 reviews
  • Favorited by: 108 people