In 3 carts

Ketchup and Mustard Toddler Halloween Costume Tshirt, Licensed Heinz Matching Sibling Tshirt, Toddler Christmas Gift

$22.50+

Loading
Please select an option
Please select an option

Nice choice! Enjoy free shipping to the US when you spend $35+ at this shop.
Feb 16-25

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Love, Yummyness, Cotton Hat, Vinly, Cotton Bodysuit

The HEINZ trade marks are owned by H.J. Heinz US Brands LLC, and are used under license.

This original and adorable twins matching set is soft and made of premium quality 100% cotton TShirts.


Available in 4 sizes.

►2T
►3T
►4T
►5T



========================================================
What have our customers said:
►”Very creative and beautifully done item! … The receivers of the gift were ecstatic! It truly was a great quality purchase! :-)” - reviewed by geogyvennikandam on Jul 25, 2015
►”Onesie came exactly as pictures … What wonderful service, I will definitely buy from this shop again” - reviewed by tj110610, on Jul 29, 2015
►”Super cute and very well made! My son will look so adorable at his 1st birthday party!” - reviewed by Theresa Thomas, on Aug 20, 2015
►”Seller communicated with me quickly and was able to get my rush order before my event. My little baby Tardis matched my Ten cosplay perfectly :) ” - reviewed by AkashaandPuck, on Sep 9, 2015
►Read more customer reviews in the review section (5-star overall rating)
========================================================

+Don't forget to snap a photo of your little cutie in BuzzBearTees and tag us on Instagram #BuzzBearFun!♥ It melts my heart every single time to see them looking adorable and having fun with Buzz Bear! +Follow us on Instagram+ @BuzzBearStudio for sneak peeks, free giveaway and fun stuffs!

========================================================
All Designs & images © BuzzBearStudio
Model Photos > Eva > www.dullesphotography.com

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Feb 16-25

Feb 7

After you place your order, BuzzBearStudio will take 5-7 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Feb 14-16

BuzzBearStudio puts your order in the mail.

Feb 16-25

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Feb 16-25!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Flower Mound, TX

Amy

Amy

Owner of BuzzBearStudio

Message Amy

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

1,412 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Great Halloween costume! We got a LOT of compliments!

Brigitte Zimmerman Dec 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

So cute. My son adores it. Thank you!

Britt Dec 14, 2022

4 out of 5 stars

Cute shirts! Very soft material. I wish I would of ordered a size up for my 2.5 year old. I ordered a size 3T and wish I would of got a 4T as it is snug in the armpits. The order did take a couple weeks to receive so I don’t feel like dealing with the return process. Overall good quality.

Renee Kreger Aug 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit, amazing quality and seller was really great with communication

Chelsea Burton Dec 15, 2022

More from this shop

See more