Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Couch Toss Sofa Pillows 16x16 Inch Ivory Suede Pillows Home Decor Housewares Contemporary Light Cream
__________________________________________________________________________________

Pillow Cover is made from Light Cream color Suede fabric. Using a lot of fabric this design has been created without cutting at all! I have just used my sewing technique to finish this modern and contemporary pillow cover.

The back of the pillow is the same Light Cream color suede fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Pillow Cover Size - 16 x 16 inches.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596380/contemporary-light-cream-throw-pillow
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596383/contemporary-light-cream-throw-pillow
24x24 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596386/contemporary-light-cream-pillow-sham
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596390/contemporary-light-cream-euro-sham

Other color options available in this design
Contemporary White - http://www.etsy.com/listing/75613803/contemporary-white-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Chocolate Brown - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74091158/contemporary-chocolate-brown-throw
Contemporary Rust - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55634005/contemporary-rust-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Yellow - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73245973/contemporary-yellow-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78528419/contemporary-olive-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Maple Butter- http://www.etsy.com/listing/74090413/contemporary-maple-butter-throw-pillow
Contemporary Purple - http://www.etsy.com/listing/77579823/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Turquoise - http://www.etsy.com/listing/55921143/contemporary-turquoise-throw-pillow
Contemporary Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78225482/contemporary-fuchsia-throw-pillow-covers
Contemporary Lavender Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73379157/contemporary-lavender-pink-throw-pillow
Contemporary Fandango - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74486039/contemporary-fandango-throw-pillow
Contemporary Light Gray - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74475899/contemporary-light-gray-throw-pillow

Note:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric.

Urvi Agrawal

Decorative Throw Pillow Covers Accent Couch Toss Sofa Pillows 16x16 Inch Ivory Suede Pillows Home Decor Housewares Contemporary Light Cream

$21.50 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: suede, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from India
  • Feedback: 4848 reviews
  • Favorited by: 358 people