Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
** The Owl of Ring -- OOAK Owl Victorian filigree adjustable ring

** This item has been featured in:
1) Etsy yaaranetzer's treasury --So Owl. http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list.php?room_id=106226
2) Ninda's blog -- http://nindaeng.blogspot.com/
3) oneartsymama's blog -- http://www.one-artsy-mama.blogspot.com/
4) Etsy ForHerEarsOnly's treasury -- Wise Old Owl. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTY1MDc1MDd8MTAxMjg0MTY1OA/wise-old-owl?index=0
5) Etsy dollupmydoll's treasury -- What a Hoot. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/OTkwMzcwNXw5NzA4MjQwODQ/what-a-hoot?index=1
6) Etsy Brioney L's treasury -- Owl-mania. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTYwMzIyMzB8OTIwOTEzNzg2/owl-mania?index=2
7) Etsy Porcuprints's treasury -- Cute Owls Hoot. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTY2NzA2MTB8ODc2NjM4ODQx/cute-owls-hoot?index=3
8) Etsy CaptainNoid's treasury -- Owl Be There For You. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTQ5MzQzOTJ8ODEyMTg1ODU0/owl-be-there-for-you?index=4
9) Etsy twistedbeautyjewelry's treasury -- The Owls Have It. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/OTMyMjU3Mnw4MTE5Nzc2NDk/the-owls-have-it?index=5
10) Etsy aballance09's treasury -- Owl always love you! http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NzY0NjAxNHw2MzA3MjUyNTc/owl-always-love-you?index=6
11) Etsy HaileyJeansCloset's treasury -- Do You Give A Hoot? http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTI2NDAyOTh8NDU4ODM5NjUx/do-you-give-a-hoot?index=7
12) Etsy AngelaDesign's treasury -- Owl be there for you. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NzIzOTYxOHwzMDA5NjgwMzc/owl-be-there-for-you
13) Etsy OlgaViolaArts's treasury -- East or West Home is Best. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NzkwNzk4NXwzODAwOTc/east-or-west-home-is-best
14) Etsy spinningsheep's treasury -- Owls for Mom. http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjcwODIzOHwzMTA0MQ/owls-for-mom
15) Etsy MarcheseCreations' treasury -- Who Who's Watching Me? http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NzAwMzI4MXwzMDAyNQ/who-whos-watching-me
16) Etsy TwistedPink's treasury -- Give A Hoot! http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjgxNzYyMnwxMjE5MTA3Mjcy/give-a-hoot?index=0
17) Etsy CraftsbySigita's treasury -- Gift Ideas for Owl Lovers :) http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTcyNTA0NjN8MTMwNTYwNDQ1NQ/gift-ideas-for-owl-lovers?index=0

Thank you all!

.Color: Antique Silverware
.Feather Owl Head Size: 31x28 mm
.Ring Size: Fit size 6 1/2-9 (adjustable)

** If your Ring Size is Under 6 1/2, please DO NOT Place your order.

** The material of this ring base is kind of strong; it is not easy to bend a perfect round by hand. So, I'm very happy to use ring mandrel and tools to adjust ring size for you, if you need, please let me know what size you preferred.

.Brass Victorian filigree adjustable ring
.Brass Owl Stamping
.Hand made in USA
.A complimentary gift box included

** All USA Domestic orders ship via USPS first class mail with Delivery Confirmation/Tracking Number.

** International orders Ship via USPS International first class mail Only. This is the Cheapest shipping method, NO Tracking Number, NO Insurance. only has custom declaration form number.

Please READ and UNDERSTAND my Store Policy before purchase.
http://www.etsy.com/shop/yakarina/policy?ref=shopinfo_policies_leftnav#

** Yakarina is NOT RESPONSIBLE for all packages LOST during post transition. Please Read my shop SHIPPING POLICY OR Store Announcement below and be comfortable with it before buying. **

Antique Silverware Victorian Filigree Owl Ring, Adjustable, Fantasy, Woodland Jewelry, Gift for her

US$16.00
Only 1 available
Please select a color
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Color: Antique Silverware
  • Material: brass
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 404 reviews
  • Favorited by: 693 people