EASTER HOUSE TRIO; Cross Stitch Pattern from Waxing Moon; Instant PdF Download; Cute Houses with Bunnies, Baskets and Easter Eggs

EASTER HOUSE TRIO; Cross Stitch Pattern from Waxing Moon; Instant PdF Download; Cute Houses with Bunnies, Baskets and Easter Eggs

$9.00

Loading

In stock

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

  • Digital download
  • Digital file type(s): 1 PDF

This is a digital, downloadable pattern of Waxing Moon's original cross stitch design, EASTER HOUSE TRIO. This new pattern just released (February 2020) contains the charts for 3 cute and easy-to-stitch houses. These designs are a quick project to add a bit of folk-art charm to your decor! They are a part of an ongoing series that as of now includes:

Patriotic House Trio: https://www.etsy.com/listing/607465943/patriotic-house-trio-pattern-for-cross
Halloween House Trio: https://www.etsy.com/listing/617760005/halloween-house-trio-pattern-for-cross
Christmas House Trio: https://www.etsy.com/listing/640741799/christmas-house-trio-digital-pattern-for
Winter House Trio: https://www.etsy.com/listing/639543940/winter-house-trio-digital-pattern-for
Summer House Trio: https://www.etsy.com/WaxingMoonDesigns/listing/696441795/summer-house-trio-digital-pattern-for
Autumn House Trio: https://www.etsy.com/WaxingMoonDesigns/listing/710075473/autumn-house-trio-digital-patterns-for
Valentine House Trio: https://www.etsy.com/WaxingMoonDesigns/listing/736356960/valentine-house-trio-digital-pattern-for

What you will receive when you purchase this pattern is a 6 page PDF file that contains a color picture, supply list, black & white charts, color charts, and stitching instructions. The file is optimized for high quality printing on a home printer. You simply open it, print, and you’re ready to start your project!

DESIGN INFO:
Stitch Count: 61w X 77h Stitches
Design Size: 14 Count (28 ct. over 2) 4 1/4” W X 5 1/2” H

FABRIC:
28ct. French Lace Linen #76110 from Wichelt Imports

WEEKS DYE WORKS FLOSS in:
Tin Roof
Oak
Palomino
Battleship
Morris Blue
Carrot
Blue Topaz
Saffron
Begonia
Blue Bonnet
Snowflake

CLASSIC COLORWORKS FLOSS in:
Vintage Violet
Pansy Purple (2 Skeins)
Prickly Pear
Eve’s Leaves

GENTLE ART THREADS in:
Simply Shaker Baby Spinach

DMC FLOSS in:
3799 –Dk. Pewter Grey

Instant Download

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Jacquelyn Fox

Jacquelyn Fox

Owner of WaxingMoonDesigns

Message Jacquelyn

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

1,183 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Buyers are raving!

Multiple people gave 5-star reviews to this shop in the past 7 days.

Loading

dtemerario Feb 19, 2020

Carol Bowen Jan 11, 2021

4 out of 5 stars

The charts downloaded very clear and easy to read. The only suggestion I have is to have all three houses on separate pages. Having two houses on one page does make the patterns smaller and a little harder to work with.

Purchased item:

Explore related categories & searches