Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Pillow Sham Cover is made from Deep Purple color Suede fabric. Using a lot of fabric this design has been created without cutting at all! I have just used my sewing technique to finish this modern and contemporary Pillow Sham cover.

The back of the Pillow Sham is the same deep purple color suede fabric with a flap covered zipper for clean look and easy removal.

Imp: All my pillow covers are sold without the pillow/insert.

Pillow Sham Cover Size - 24 x 24 inches.

Other Size Options are also available in this Design.
16x16 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/77579823/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
18x18 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734167/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
20x20 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734180/contemporary-purple-throw-pillow-covers
26x26 inches - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78734193/contemporary-purple-euro-sham-covers

Other color options available in this design
Contemporary White - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76569551/contemporary-white-pillow-sham-covers
Contemporary Chocolate Brown - http://www.etsy.com/listing/74730519/contemporary-chocolate-brown-pillow-sham
Contemporary Rust - http://www.etsy.com/listing/58092419/contemporary-rust-pillow-sham-covers
Contemporary Yellow - http://www.etsy.com/listing/73294123/contemporary-yellow-pillow-sham-covers
Contemporary Olive - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78599014/contemporary-olive-pillow-sham-covers
Contemporary Maple Butter- http://www.etsy.com/listing/74785034/contemporary-maple-butter-pillow-sham
Contemporary Turquoise - http://www.etsy.com/listing/54984341/contemporary-turquoise-pillow-sham
Contemporary Lavender Pink - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804844/contemporary-lavender-pink-pillow-sham
Contemporary Fuchsia - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78737855/contemporary-fuchsia-pillow-sham-covers
Contemporary Fandango - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76804710/contemporary-fandango-pillow-sham-covers
Contemporary Light Cream - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78596386/contemporary-light-cream-pillow-sham
Contemporary Light Gray - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76825583/contemporary-light-gray-pillow-sham

Note:
1. The Order Qty can be increased to multiple numbers. Please make a note in your transaction details or send me a message through the Etsy Convo System.

2. This design can be customized to the size of your choice. Just drop me a convo.

3. The products shipped will be same as shown in the picture.

Thank you for viewing my creation.

Meet the owner of TheHomeCentric

Urvi

Frequently asked questions about TheHomeCentric

Dry cleaning is the best option so as to maintain the look and originality of the product.

Iron on low temperature – For feature cushions with delicate embroideries, we recommend putting a cloth over the
cushion and ironing on the back side. Do not leave our soft furnishings out in the sun for too long.
Products can be gift wrapped on special requests.
I do take up custom and personalised orders. Just convo me your requirement and I will be happy to assist you.
I can offer wholesale quantity at great prices. Just send me your message with your requirements.

Contemporary Purple - Pillow Sham Covers - 24x24 Inches Suede Pillow Sham Covers Cover in Deep Purple

US$48.19
Please select a size
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: suede, handmade
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 5045 reviews
  • Favorited by: 42 people