Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
LISTING IS FOR 1 FAT QUARTER OF YOUR CHOICE. Options are listed in the order they appear on the sample card.

NEW off the bolt 100% cotton woven ticking material. This is a heavier ticking then the homespun tickings I carry and is soft to the touch. It also has a right and wrong side unlike homespun fabric. Machine wash cold delicate cycle and line dry.

Listing is for 1 fat quarter 18 inches x 22 inches m/l color of your choice.

* Please note that the quarters are torn not cut. *

YARDAGE AVAILABLE.
Red https://www.etsy.com/listing/112689590/vintage-inspired-red-cotton-ticking
Petal Pink http://www.etsy.com/listing/75581953/vintage-inspired-petal-pink-woven-cotton
Sky Blue http://www.etsy.com/listing/73599494/vintage-inspired-sky-blue-cotton-ticking
Sun Yellow http://www.etsy.com/listing/75110975/vintage-inspired-sun-yellow-woven-cotton
Apple Green https://www.etsy.com/listing/121423068/vintage-inspired-apple-green-woven
Taupe https://www.etsy.com/listing/96115894/vintage-inspired-taupe-cotton-ticking
Potting Soil Brown http://www.etsy.com/listing/75447016/vintage-inspired-potting-soil-brown
Blue http://www.etsy.com/listing/70929773/vintage-inspired-blue-woven-stripe
Black http://www.etsy.com/listing/73600705/vintage-inspired-black-woven-cotton
Orange https://www.etsy.com/listing/173799090/vintage-inspired-orange-cotton-ticking
Steel Grey https://www.etsy.com/listing/173816229/vintage-inspired-steel-grey-cotton
Denim Blue https://www.etsy.com/listing/173825163/vintage-inspired-denim-blue-cotton
Hunter Green https://www.etsy.com/listing/173812090/vintage-inspired-hunter-green-cotton

I COMBINE SHIPPING COST.

Shipping/handling charges may be less depending on your location or when combining several item. I gladly refund any overage in excess of $1.00.

Thanks so very much for visiting!

http://kittredgemercantile.etsy.com

Vintage Inspired Woven Cotton Ticking Material Fat Quarter - You Chose The Color

$3.00 USD
Please select a color
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Material: cotton ticking
  • Feedback: 2205 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from Colorado, United States