Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
CLEARANCE: Yellow Fox Pillow Nursery Decor, Home Decor

Sorry, this item sold. Have Gingiber make something just for you, or try these other items:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Printed onto a soft cotton/linen fabric, and stuffed softly, each pillow is hand sewn, with a lovely yellow plaid backing. Perfect for decorating a nursery, or even just cuddling with!

Pillow Front: Printed onto a cotton/linen blend fabric
Backing Fabric: Backed with a 100% cotton homespun plaid fabric (see last product photo)
Size: Approximately 10 inches tall. Colors on the monitor may differ slightly from actual pillow.

View The Rest Of Our Animal Pillows
Brown Bear: https://www.etsy.com/listing/90559574/brown-bear-pillow-made-to-order-nursery
Blue Bear: https://www.etsy.com/listing/90559602/blue-bear-pillow-made-to-order-nursery
Orange Fox: https://www.etsy.com/listing/80158081/orange-fox-pillow-nursery-decor-home
Black Sheep: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105253061/black-sheep-pillow-made-to-order
Blue Owl: https://www.etsy.com/listing/80158503/blue-owl-pillow-made-to-order-nursery
Red Owl: https://www.etsy.com/listing/80158679/red-owl-pillow-made-to-order-nursery
Razorback: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105254652/limited-edition-razorback-pillow
Mini Pink Bear: https://www.etsy.com/listing/90559441/mini-love-bear-in-pink

Back to the Gingiber Shop: https://www.gingiber.etsy.com

Copyright Gingiber 2010-2012 All Rights Reserved
Stacie Bloomfield

CLEARANCE: Yellow Fox Pillow Nursery Decor, Home Decor

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: cotton, linen, poly fil, ink
  • Made to order
  • Feedback: 2415 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from Arkansas, United States
667