| 689 sales | 5 out of 5 stars

Lemon Napkins, Set of 4, Black & White Stripe, Lemon and Stripe, Cotton Twill, Cloth Napkins

$39.99

Loading

Star Seller. This seller consistently earned 5-star reviews, shipped on time, and replied quickly to any messages they received.

Hooray! This item ships free to the US.
Dec 17-29

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Cotton

Lemon Napkins, Set of 4, Black & White Stripe, Lemon and Stripe, Cotton Twill, Cloth Napkins
FREE Shipping!
Size 10 X 10

Put some zest onto your table with this set of 4 sunny Lemon Napkins with a bold, black and white stripe. A sunny accent piece to host your tableware, these lemon napkins bring a delicious energy to your table with chic style and flair!

These chic and zesty napkins are a fresh squeeze on happiness and the perfect addition to your lemon home decorating and table settings! These are sunshine in the winter and a delight to every meal in the spring and summer months. Perfect for your lemon decor, or your desire for a bold pattern to compliment your table settings!

Fabric: Cotton Twill

Size: 10 X 10 inch

Care

Machine wash separately in cold water, use delicate cycle and tumble dry on low. Do not bleach. Do not iron.

Ships in 5-7 days

Return/refund within 14 days

More to love in this design:
More to love in this lemon and stripe design:
Bestseller Throw Pillow: https://etsy.me/2zpcxbX
Cloth Napkins: https://etsy.me/3cKbGkI
Coaster Set: https://etsy.me/3bIYcEn
Wall Clock: https://etsy.me/2O8T32T
Placemats: https://etsy.me/2LRTcD1
Kitchen Towel: https://etsy.me/3rERWpf
Trivet:https://etsy.me/2DE5z4V
Wood Tray: https://etsy.me/31sVOiz
Glass Cutting Board: https://etsy.me/2X83tA9

More to love at Lemons Plus Life: https://etsy.me/2LF1s9k

Ships in 7-10 days
Return/refund within 14 days

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Dec 17-29

Dec 8

After you place your order, LemonsPlusLife will take 5-7 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Dec 15-19

LemonsPlusLife puts your order in the mail.

Dec 17-29

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Dec 17-29!

Cost to ship

Free

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Sunnyvale, CA

Nan Riddle

Nan Riddle

Owner of LemonsPlusLife

Message Nan

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

LemonsPlusLife made this item with help from
Premium Products and Printing, NY, United States

160 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
2 out of 5 stars

First, the seller gets HIGH marks for trying to make us happy. The first item arrived and while the color of the actual tray was gorgeous (much like the ocean), the custom writing on it was placed poorly. We let Nan know, and she offered to make it right - which is always the right thing to do. Unfortunately when the second one was delivered, the color of the tray was much paler, not as blue/green, and the custom writing was only slightly better. This was a hostess gift, and I feel bad sending it out - in fact, I still have not done so, and now I own two of these, neither of which is "right".

Response from Nan Riddle

JD, we want our shoppers to be completely satisfied with their purchase. We refunded your purchase immediately when it didn't meet your expectations, and we sent out a second tray with with no charge to you. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations either time. As your money was immediately refunded, we wish you the best in locating the perfect gift. Have a beautiful holiday season!

Purchased item: 

Starfish Glass Decorative Tray

JD Smith Nov 24, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Fast turn around. Kindness and quality are #1 for this vendor. Thank you Nan!

Dawn Dacut Jun 4, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

Love the mat…I also bought the matching shower curtain and my bathroom is now bright and cheery!

Dawn Feb 13, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and cozy! I work in a library and the kids have been loving these pillows! SO perfect :)

Samantha McDaniel Oct 12, 2021