Drive by birthday parade, Digital file only, yard sign, social distancing drive-by birthday party, car birthday parade quarantine party

$15.00+

Loading
Arrives soon! Get it by Feb 6-7
Feb 6-7
Please select a style
Please select a size

Printable/Digital file only. Please refer to listing description for printing suggestions

Enter personalization in same format as sample: name and age/or number

Upload your photo to our shop in an Etsy message after you check out if buying photo upgrade.

256

Hooray! This item ships free.
Feb 6-7

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

  • Handmade

DIGITAL FILE ONLY • WE EDIT • YOU PRINT
Print and stakes not included

Only name and age is customizable, message does not change

► PLEASE READ!!
THIS IS A FILE THAT WILL BE EMAILED TO YOU
NO PHYSICAL ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED!
Once you place an order, we do not accept order cancellations or refunds because we go to production on editing orders
as soon as they come in, so please be sure you read this listing's description BEFORE you buy.

SCROLL DOWN FOR PRINTING SUGGESTIONS

————————————
► PRINTING SUGGESTIONS:
————————————
You can print anywhere you choose such as a local FEDEX/UPS etc as they are an essential business , but we suggest Prints Of Love as they have great quality. For 1 or 2 sided weatherproof sign printing with metal stakes and FAST 2 business day production time and FREE 2-4 day shipping directly to your home, We suggest Prints of Love. Please follow link to place your order, simply upload the file that we sent you here to this link: https://printsoflove.com/ref/lyons-prints/

——————————
► SIZE SPECS:
——————————
SIZE: 18x24in or 36x24in
( if you need a different size, please select the custom size upgrade option in the price drop down )

—————————————————————
► FILE DELIVERY / RUSH UPGRADE:
—————————————————————
We will edit your files and they will be emailed to the email that you have on file with ETSY within 48 hours for review after we receive your party details.
Please be sure to check your spam folder if you do not see our email within 48 hours or sooner. For fastest processing time, please leave your party details in the notes to seller section at check out or if it is too long please send it to us via an Etsy message after you check out.

• If you need your files faster, a RUSH order upgrade add on is available:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/221176261/add-on-rush-order-printabledigital-file?ref=shop_home_active_11&frs=1

————————————————
► ORDERING INSTRUCTIONS:
————————————————

• Please provide the name/age that you would like us to edit in notes to seller section at check out

• Please attach a photo in an ETSY message after you check out
PLEASE DO NOT CROP YOUR PHOTO, WE WILL DO THAT ON OUR END. IT'S BEST TO SEND US A PHOTO WITH THE PERSON ALONE OR ELSE OTHER PEOPLE MAY BE CROPPED INTO THE SPACE. Photos should be at least 300dpi in resolution for the best print results.

* If you need different colors, please select the custom color option in the drop down

For custom color orders we do require you to please attach solid square color samples of the color you want us to match in an ETSY message. You can grab them off a google image color swatch search, we cannot color match from a photo, must be a solid square color swatch picture. Please also advise if you have specific requests as to what color we change elements to on the design. Lastly, please be aware that if you change your mind after we edit your custom colors, an additional color change service editing fee will apply.



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P O L I C I E S
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Purchasing this listing means you have accepted our shop policies at
http://www.Etsy.com/shop/Lyonsprints/policy

———————————
TERMS OF USE:
———————————
This file is for personal use only. Lyon's Prints retains all rights.
This file may not be shared, forwarded, sold, or distributed.

© Copyright Lyon Prints, Inc. Please do not copy.

Loading

If you order today, this is the estimated delivery date and is based on the seller's processing time and location, carrier transit time, and your inferred shipping address. Keep in mind: shipping carrier delays or placing an order on a weekend or holiday may push this date.

Feb 6-7

Feb 1

After you place your order, LyonsPrints will take 1-2 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Feb 2-3

LyonsPrints puts your order in the mail.

Feb 6-7

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Feb 6-7!

Cost to ship

Free

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Not accepted

But please contact me if you have problems with your order

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Chandler, AZ

Lyon's Prints

Lyon's Prints

Owner of LyonsPrints

Message Lyon's Prints

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

5,159 shop reviews

5 out of 5 stars
5 stars
94%
4 stars
3%
3 stars
1%
2 stars
0%
1 star
2%
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

The event welcome sign for our son’s 1st birthday is amazing! Beautifully made! Thank you for the quick delivery as well

gadhoks Oct 31, 2022

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect for my sons first birthday!! Absolutely loved it

Samantha Romero Dec 6, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

I submitted a photo that was too dark in exposure so it made everything look extremely dark as the aviator hat is dark too. I went to print them, and realized how dark everything looked. I emailed the seller & they told me that was the photo they were sent, they do many in a day and are unable to notify the customer if the image is too dark, and because I emailed them beyond 5 days I would have to place a whole new order. I won’t be using their product, or placing an order with this shop again. Poor customer service with no compassion for someone who made an honest mistake and didn’t know the resolution would be so dark on the entire image. Someone who does this for a living should be able to catch this error, but I guess when business is business and they do many a day, why would they care?

Response from Lyon's Prints

This review was completely taken out of context. The photo that you provided to us looked fine on our end. We are sorry that you were not happy with how your photo printed, but that had nothing to do with anything we did. You came back 1 month later, which was far too long for a revision. If it looked so bad you would have seen it a month ago to tell us. You attempted to get a free file set up with another photo to get 2 for the price of one.

Sonia Jan 13, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out perfect for my brother's 50th birthday party!

Vicki Brown Nov 6, 2022

More from this shop

Explore more related searches

Listed on Jan 11, 2023