Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Kanto League Gym badges

● Pokemon fans know when you beat a gym leader, you get a badge! Collect them all here with the Indigo league badge set.

Top badges: Boulder, Cascade, Thunder, Rainbow
Bottom badges: Marsh, Soul, Volcano, Earth

● They are all 1 inch big (size of a quarter) to make them look as real as possible. The Boulder Badge in the pictures look brown, but I can tell you that it is the light grey that its suppose to be.

● When ordering a set of badges /please/ take into consideration with the time it takes to craft an entire set. Each badge is crafted individually and with time, patience, and care. I have a very busy schedule and I try dedicate as much time as I can to make the badges of the highest quality.
A set will take about 1-2 weeks to make from beginning to end, however time may vary.

● With buying the entire set for the price listed, I can make each individual badge separately (if you want more than 1 kind of badge, I can do that too). Just send me a private message before hand so we can settle that.

● Material Used: Made with sculpey clay, painted with acrylic paint, a gloss finish, and 1" brooch pins. And shipped in a clear top box.

● Don't see your country listed in shipping? Just message me and I can add your country to the shipping list :)

Thank you for looking.

✷ ATTENTION INTERNATIONAL VISITORS ✷
Due to recent changes and increase to international shipping from the USPS post office, the price for international shipping has to go up substantially. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience and hope you understand! (this goes for pricing for canada and "everywhere else" shipping)

Kanto League Set: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82524447/pokemon-kanto-league-badge-set
Johto League Set: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105241240/pokemon-johto-league-badge-set
Hoenn League Set: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82525354/pokemon-hoenn-league-badge-set
Sinnoh League Set: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82526039/pokemon-sinnoh-league-badge-set
Unova League Set: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82526700/pokemon-unova-league-badge-set
Unova League Set 2: https://www.etsy.com/listing/118666840/unova-league-gym-badges-black-white-2
Orange League Set: http://www.etsy.com/listing/92182705/orange-league-badges

Pokemon Kanto (Indigo) League Badge Set

US$45.00
Only 1 available
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: polymer clay, acrylic paint, pins, gloss
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 37 reviews
  • Favorited by: 412 people