Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Pumpkin Orange Tagua Bead Ring - Dyed Tagua Nut Bead - Wire-Wrapped with Antique Bronze Wire - Custom Made in Your Size - Made to Order

This perfectly simple ring is made with a pumpkin orange disc bead made of a tagua nut, wire-wrapped with antique bronze wire. This ring has been featured on Etsy's front page!

Made to order in any size-- upon checkout, please include your size in the message to seller.

I now have 6 colors available! See more photos for those here:
Cherry Red: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90261760/cherry-red-tagua-bead-ring-made-to-order
Grass Green: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90260951/grass-green-tagua-bead-ring-made-to
Candy Pink: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90258627/candy-pink-tagua-bead-ring-made-to-order
Blueberry Blue: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90259855/blueberry-blue-tagua-bead-ring-made-to
Pumpkin Orange: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82897744/pumpkin-orange-tagua-bead-ring-new
Yellow Pepper: http://www.etsy.com/listing/93082720/yellow-pepper-tagua-bead-ring-made-to

Wire colors to choose from: bright silver, gun metal, gold, antique bronze, and copper.

Some feedback I've received from customers who bought this ring:
"Great customer service! She resized the ring as I requested and it fit perfectly."
"Cute little ring... add it to another ring on your finger to give a pop of color, or wear this alone for a unique statement... I wear mine on my thumb! It arrived promptly and in a cute little box :) Love it!!!"
"Perfect fit! My wife loves it!"

Thank you for looking!

Pumpkin Orange Tagua Bead Ring - Dyed Tagua Nut Bead - Wire-Wrapped with Antique Bronze Wire - Custom Made in Your Size - Made to Order

$8.00 USD
Only 1 available
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: wire, bead, tagua nut
  • Made to order
  • Feedback: 188 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from Illinois, United States