Items sold by Etsy sellers, such as masks, aren't medical-grade. Etsy sellers cannot make medical or health claims. When selecting a mask, consult official guidance to make the right choice for you. More info.

Fabric Bell Cover for Clarinet Reversible and Washable "Face Mask" for Clarinet

$10.00

Loading
Please select a fabric

Arrives by Oct 5-8 if you order today.
Oct 5-8

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Cotton Fabric, Elastic

Cloth Bell Cover for Clarinet

This listing is for 1 cloth bell cover for a Clarinet.

My bell covers fasted using elastic making them easy to put onto and remove from an instrument. They are also machine washable.

My fabric Bell Covers are made from 2 layers of 100% Cotton Fabric. Bell Covers are available in a variety of prints. They are reversible and the reverse side is a solid color.

***Placement of print will differ for each bell cover.***

Thank you for taking the time to read through my listing! Please do not hesitate to convo me with any questions!

Selena

Trombone Bell Covers:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/855642774/fabric-bell-cover-for-trombone

Alto Saxaphone and Trumpet Bell Covers:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/855560920/instrument-bell-cover-for-alto-saxophone

Bell Cover Reviews:

October 20, 2020

"The ower of this shop was the best to work with on getting exactly what my child needed. Will definitely buy again from her if the need comes up. The bell cover was cute and a very fun positive print to liven up the mood during these crazy uncertain times."

October 8, 2020

"This is the best bell cover I've purchased! It is well made, the fabric is of very good quality, and it was easy to place on the horn. The delivery was also very quick."

October 9, 2020

"Very awesome and fast service!"

October 14, 2020

"Vendor was great! Fun designs to choose from (I chose the cosmic peppers and musical notes :), and shipping/order fulfillment was almost instantaneous. Trying it out, I was *delighted* to find that it doesn’t muffle the sound the way I was worried it would! I bought one for my instructor and one for me; we’ll see what she thinks (she’s the boss! Ha). But it means that she’s comfortable meeting in person for lessons (and duets!) again, for which I would do anything. Happy to recommend this seller and their product. :)
PS: just remember... when you have the bell cover on, remember to remove it before placing the clarinet on its stand. (D’uh, but, um... yeah. ;)"

Please visit my shop to view my full inventory!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/aRecurringDream

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Oct 5-8

Sep 30

After you place your order, aRecurringDream will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Oct 3-5

aRecurringDream puts your order in the mail.

Oct 5-8

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Oct 5-8!

Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply

Etsy Purchase Protection: Shop confidently on Etsy knowing if something goes wrong with an order, we've got your back for all eligible purchases — see program terms

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Murrysville, PA

257 reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Loading
5 out of 5 stars

Vendor was great! Fun designs to choose from (I chose the cosmic peppers and musical notes :), and shipping/order fulfillment was almost instantaneous. Trying it out, I was *delighted* to find that it doesn’t muffle the sound the way I was worried it would! I bought one for my instructor and one for me; we’ll see what she thinks (she’s the boss! Ha). But it means that she’s comfortable meeting in person for lessons (and duets!) again, for which I would do anything. Happy to recommend this seller and their product. :) PS: just remember... when you have the bell cover on, remember to remove it before placing the clarinet on its stand. (D’uh, but, um... yeah. ;)

Suzanne Bell Oct 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute bell cover. Nicely constructed and great fast shipping!

Sarah Vermiglio Nov 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Just as promised, fit the clarinet well. Thank you.

amy Sep 10, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

this was an amazing product! it is very easy to put it on my clarinet

Penny Kittle Oct 22, 2021