Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This item sold on January 13, 2014.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Each envelope in the Harry Potter Stationery Set features an upcycled page from "The Goblet of Fire" (Book 4) and comes with coordinating flat note cards.

Calling all muggles! Fans of Gryffindor and Slytherin alike will love this stationery set. You will receive 10 upcycled envelopes with gray or ecru notecards (specify your preference in note to seller - if no preference is indicated, a set will be chosen at random). Each envelope is 5" x 3.625" and has been hand-cut, folded, and glued by me... Just seal with a glue stick or fun sticker and you are ready to go! Ten white mailing labels are included in case you choose to send these through the USPS instead of by owl.

*The photos include random envelopes and are for example only.

Click here to visit the rest of my shop:

Check out more upcycled stationery here:

Thanks for looking ♥

Harry Potter Stationery Set of 10


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: recycled paper, glue, cardstock, mailing labels
  • Ships worldwide from Pennsylvania, United States
  • Feedback: 18 reviews
  • Favorited by: 179 people