Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Our Lavender essential (Lavandula augustifolia) oil is probably my most used and favorite essential oil in our home and barn. I use it for all sorts of minor scrapes, bruises, burns. Add it to the baby’s bath water and a touch in massage oils.

• Organic pure undiluted lavender essential oil- Steam distillation
• Sturdy glass amber storage bottle
• 1 ounce/30ml by volume
• French Lavender


Other essential oils we offer here at Lizzy Lane Farm, all are organic undiluted and ready for your use.
• Tea Tree Essential Oil https://www.etsy.com/listing/93671293/tea-tree-essential-oil-organic-1-ounce?ref=shop_home_active_5&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

• Lavender Essential Oil https://www.etsy.com/listing/94062390/lavender-essential-oil-organic-2-ounces?ref=shop_home_active_6&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

• Sweet Orange Essential Oil https://www.etsy.com/listing/87791160/sweet-orange-essential-oil-organic-1?ref=shop_home_active_4&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

• Star Anise (anise star) Essential Oil https://www.etsy.com/listing/87365551/star-anise-essential-oil-wild-harvested?ref=shop_home_active_1&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

• Citronella Essential Oil https://www.etsy.com/listing/93671502/citronella-essential-oil-organic-1-ounce?ref=shop_home_active_24&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

• Clove Bud https://www.etsy.com/listing/93671026/clove-bud-essential-oil-1-ounce-in-glass?ref=shop_home_active_23&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

• Grape fruit
• Eucalyptus Essential Oil https://www.etsy.com/listing/86224314/eucalyptus-essential-oil-wild-harvested?ref=shop_home_active_3&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

• Rosemary Essential Oil https://www.etsy.com/listing/87791302/rosemary-essential-oil-1-ounce-amber?ref=shop_home_active_22&ga_search_query=essential%2Boil

We also offer the following supplies very popular when working with essential oils
• Our 1 oz./30ml amber glass bottles - https://www.etsy.com/listing/104527328/1-oz-glass-amber-bottle-with-glass?ref=shop_home_active_5

• Amber 1 oz/30ml glass bottle with a glass dropper cap and storage cap- https://www.etsy.com/listing/104527328/1-oz-glass-amber-bottle-with-glass?ref=shop_home_active_5

• 1 oz./30ml amber glass bottles in a 4 pack- https://www.etsy.com/listing/104530695/1-oz-glass-amber-bottle-with-cap-set-of?ref=shop_home_active_12

• Glass dropper cap for our amber glass bottles- https://www.etsy.com/listing/104529504/glass-dropper-dispenser-cap-for-1-oz?ref=shop_home_active_8

• ¼ oz/ clear glass storage bottle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/93762500/14-ounce-sample-size-tiny-glass-bottles?ref=shop_home_active_10

• 1/3rd oz. glass roll on bottle- https://www.etsy.com/listing/98016709/glass-roll-on-perfume-bottle-13-ounce?ref=shop_home_active_2

• Natural muslin bags available in 3x5, 4x6 and 5x7 sizes in a quantity you need https://www.etsy.com/shop/LLFarm/search?
search_query=muslin+bags&order=date_desc&view_type=gallery&ref=shop_search
• Organic lavender buds- https://www.etsy.com/shop/LLFarm/search?search_query=lavender+buds&order=date_desc&view_type=gallery&ref=shop_search




This is an essential oil, as with any essential oils please consult your doctor, or an herbalist before using any of our essential oils--- some essential oils can be harmful to some with certain conditions, pregnant women, the elderly, children, and your pets.


US Postal Service regulations prohibit the shipping of combustible materials other than by ground, now called Parcel Select; this can take 2-9 days to arrive to you depending on where you live from New Hampshire.ᬀ

Christmas in July Sale Organic Lavender Essential Oil. 1 ounce/ 30ml Amber glass bottle. Aromatherapy oil

$11.25 USD
Please select a weight
Please select an option
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Weight: 30ml- 1 oz
  • QUALITY: Organic
  • Materials: Pure essential oil, organic lavender oil
  • Only ships to United States from New Hampshire, United States.
  • Feedback: 2910 reviews
  • Favorited by: 204 people