Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
Candy Pink Tagua Bead Ring - Hot Pink Pop of Color - Disc Wire-Wrapped with Bright Silver Wire - Custom Made in Your Size - Made to Order

This perfectly simple ring is handmade with a candy pink disc bead made of a tagua nut, wire-wrapped with bright silver wire.

Made to order in any size-- upon checkout, please include your size in the message to seller.

I now have 6 colors available! See more photos for those here:
Cherry Red: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90261760/cherry-red-tagua-bead-ring-made-to-order
Grass Green: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90260951/grass-green-tagua-bead-ring-made-to
Candy Pink: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90258627/candy-pink-tagua-bead-ring-made-to-order
Blueberry Blue: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90259855/blueberry-blue-tagua-bead-ring-made-to
Pumpkin Orange: http://www.etsy.com/listing/82897744/pumpkin-orange-tagua-bead-ring-new
Yellow Pepper: http://www.etsy.com/listing/93082720/yellow-pepper-tagua-bead-ring-made-to

Wire colors to choose from: bright silver, gun metal, gold, antique bronze, and copper.

In Chicago? Come see these in person, and shop the rest of my collection, too! My studio is open by appointment, please message me to let me know when you'd like to come by.

Some feedback I've received from a customers who bought this ring:
"Great customer service! She resized the ring as I requested and it fit perfectly."
"Cute little ring... add it to another ring on your finger to give a pop of color, or wear this alone for a unique statement... I wear mine on my thumb! It arrived promptly and in a cute little box :) Love it!!!"
"Perfect fit! My wife loves it!"

Thank you for looking!

Find me on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/imaginarygirljewelryandvintage

Find me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/imaginarygirljewelry

Find me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/imaginarygirl

Join my monthly newsletter for special deals and events: http://eepurl.com/bmi3Bj

Visit my vintage home shop for art, decor, housewares, and other fun stuff for your life and home: http://www.imaginaryhomevintage.etsy.com

Candy Pink Tagua Bead Ring - Hot Pink Pop of Color - Disc Wire-Wrapped with Bright Silver Wire - Custom Made in Your Size - Made to Order


Only 1 available


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: see Item Details, see all photos, wire, bead, tagua nut
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 279 reviews
  • Favorited by: 36 people