Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
DESIGN DETAILS:
A wedding band to match some of Fernando Jewelry's most popular engagement ring designs. This band is a unisex band and is handcrafted from recycled silver. It is available in a shiny/polished finish as shown above, or in an aged finish (similar finish to this design: http://www.etsy.com/listing/62576953/simply-diamond-eco-engagement-ring?).

SIZING:
This band is available in all sizes. An small additional charge applies to sizes above 8.5. Please see specific size for more details.

THIS DESIGN IS ALSO AVAILABLE IN 14K/18K GOLD:
1. 14K white gold: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90953810/recycled-gold-wedding-band-14k
2. 18K white gold: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90954087/recycled-gold-wedding-band-18k

MATCHING ENGAGEMENT RINGS:
For the women, this wedding band is designed to compliment many of my Eco-Metal and Promise & Engagement Designs, including but not limited to:

1. Simply Diamond Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/62576953/simply-diamond-eco-engagement-ring?ga_search_query=simply%2Bdiamond&ga_search_type=user_shop_ttt_id_5433590
2. Black Ice Recycled Band: http://www.etsy.com/listing/64780204/black-ice-recycled-band?ga_search_query=black%2Bice&ga_search_type=user_shop_ttt_id_5433590
3. Simply Red Recycled Band: http://www.etsy.com/listing/47219720/simply-red-recycled-band
4. Simply Green Recycled Band: http://www.etsy.com/listing/60442470/simply-green-recycled-band
5. Simply Elegance Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/60440563/simply-elegance-eco-engagement-ring
6. Sun-kissed Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/74947025/sun-kissed-eco-engagement-ring (recommended to request the band in yellow gold)
7. Ruby Diamond Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/69375439/ruby-diamond-eco-engagement-ring

Recycled Silver Wedding Band

$135.00+

Only 1 available


Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Material: recycled silver
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 207 reviews
  • Favorited by: 128 people