Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
At my shop customers' requests, I have designed a basic wedding band to match some of my most popular designs. The band is a unisex band and is handcrafted from recycled 18K white gold. It is available in a shiny/polished finish as shown above, or in an aged finish (similar finish to this design: http://www.etsy.com/listing/62576953/simply-diamond-eco-engagement-ring?).

This band is available in all sizes and at thicker widths for men (please inquire via Etsy conversation messages for the additional cost for this option).

For the women, this wedding band is designed to compliment many of my Eco-Metal and Promise & Engagement Designs, including but not limited to:

1. Simply Diamond Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/62576953/simply-diamond-eco-engagement-ring?ga_search_query=simply%2Bdiamond&ga_search_type=user_shop_ttt_id_5433590
2. Black Ice Recycled Band: http://www.etsy.com/listing/64780204/black-ice-recycled-band?ga_search_query=black%2Bice&ga_search_type=user_shop_ttt_id_5433590
3. Simply Red Recycled Band: http://www.etsy.com/listing/47219720/simply-red-recycled-band
4. Simply Green Recycled Band: http://www.etsy.com/listing/60442470/simply-green-recycled-band
5. Simply Elegance Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/60440563/simply-elegance-eco-engagement-ring
6. Sun-kissed Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/74947025/sun-kissed-eco-engagement-ring (recommended to request the band in yellow gold)
7. Ruby Diamond Eco-Engagement Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/69375439/ruby-diamond-eco-engagement-ring


**This design is also available in silver and recycled 14K white gold:

Silver: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90953445/recycled-silver-wedding-band
14K white gold: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90953810/recycled-gold-wedding-band-14k
Luis Fernando Quintero

Recycled Gold Wedding Band - 18K

$425.00 USD
Only 1 available
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Material: recycled 18K white gold
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 189 reviews
  • Favorited by: 54 people