Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
Sacral Chakra Necklace Fire Opal Carnelian Garnets Lotus Flower Seed Beads Spiritual Passion Symbol Chakra Jewelry

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Living Life “as it is”
Live life as dangerously as possible. Live life totally, intensely, passionately, because expect for life there is no other God. Let yourself be possessed by life in all its forms, dimensions and colors – by the whole rainbow, all the harmonies of music, deep meditation. In this way we can live life “as it is”. (Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh now called Osho)

Pendant Length: 2 3/4 x 2 1/4”
Necklace Length: 18”
Extension Length: 5 1/2”

The model is wearing the necklace on it's shortest link you can elongate it up to 5".

Following earrings are worn by the model with the necklace they work with just everything:

MADE TO ORDER... The necklaces in the pics have sold but can be recreated for you with the Mexican Fire Opal shown. The beads may be a little adjusted to harmonies with the color of the opal. I will respect the method and measures you see on the photo and I will make it with the same care and dedication. For this reason, any difference with the photo is a happy touch of the handmade job.

The Sacral Chakra, or Svadisthana, is also known as the spleen and navel center. Svadisthana can be translated as “one’s sweetest abode” or “one’s own place”. In the kundalini yoga system of Shaktism, Svadisthana is describe as having six lotus petals, shown variously as white, saffron or orange on color, that symbolize its secret connection with the high Sixth State of Consciousness into which we are evolving. The petals are associated with: affection, pitilessness, a feeling of all-destructiveness, delusion, disdain and suspicion on the path to the Sixth state. This second chakra corresponds to the element of Water and is traditionally associated with sexual energy.
When Svadisthana is fully developed, it produces the necessary radiance to unite in a bond of love with another soul and fuels the growth of consciousness to enlightenment. Because this chakra is concerned with assimilation – of sexual expression and food, as well as ideas and creativity – it is often referred to as the center of self-expression and joy.

The energy of Fire Opal is conducive to mystery, variety, progress, and change. It assists one in endeavors, to look within the self and to understand the forces for the esoteric, helping one to reflect upon the many facets of one’s life and to understand the basis behind the changing tides of one’s existence. Conversely, in many ways its fiery nature is quite apparent and intensifies the manifestation of our own inner fire: negatively as anger, or positively by moving the Sacral Chakra into enjoyment of our own sexuality, leading to enlightenment as radiance moves through the kundalini channel.

Carnelian has a strong influence on the Sacral Chakra is full the life force and vitality. It stimulates the metabolism, influences the female reproductive organs, and increases fertility. This stone overcomes frigidity and impotency, heals lover back problems, rheumatism and arthritis. Carnelian can help to increase physical energy, personal power, creativity, and compassion.

Pink Aventurine provides for a balancing of the male/femal energies, enhancing ones creatitvity, supplementing motivation in activities, and augmenting the "pioneering" spirit. It is a very positive stone of prosperity. Aventurine stimulates emotional recovery and enables living within one's own heart.

Garnet is a powerfully energizing and regenerating stone. It cleanses and reenergizes the
Chakras. It Revitalizes, purifies, and balances energy, bringing serenity or passion as appropriate. Garnet inspires love and devotion. It balances the sex drive and alleviates emotional disharmony. Red Garnet in particular stimulates the controlled rise of kundalini energy and aids sexual potency.

Lotus Flower Seed symbolizes spiritual knowledge and power.

If you like learn more about the Chakras two of my favorite books are “The Chakra Bible” by Patricia Mercier and “Chakra For beginners” by David Pond.

You can view my whole line of Chakra Jewelry at
under the section Chakra Jewelry.

Love and Blessings,

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
enter my shop here:
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Sacral Chakra Necklace Fire Opal Carnelian Garnets Lotus Flower Seed Beads Spiritual Passion Symbol Chakra Jewelry


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: Nu, NuGold, Copper, Brass, Fire Opal, Lotus Flower Seed Beads, Pewter lead free, Pewter Beads lead free, patina, Carnelian Beads, Garnet Beads, Pink Aventurine Beads
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 1231 reviews
  • Favorited by: 238 people