Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
6" x 1/4" BRASS 20g - Bracelet/Ring Blanks - 5 Pack - Metal Stamping Blank

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
**This listing is for a SUPPLY, not a finished product. Sample is for inspiration/demonstration purposes only.

☛☛☛☛PLEASE NOTICE - These are flat and UNFINISHED. Since these are cut from sheet metal which has been labeled at the factory with the metal type and gauge, some may have BLACK SHARPIE lines or marks on them which easily COME OFF with your steel wool or Pro Polish Pad when you finish them. This is NOT a defect.

♥♥This listing is for FIVE 1/4" x 6" 20g Brass Blanks


****************☛☛MINIMUM order of $10 please. Thanks! ****************

☛☛Please note shipping info below and check my Policies section BEFORE you make your purchase -- https://www.etsy.com/shop/supplyzone/policy?ref=shopinfo_policies_leftnav ☚☚

**☛☛INTERNATIONAL BUYERS are responsible for any additional taxes, VAT, duties, or postage due upon receipt. Please check with your country to find out about the fees and regulations. Customs duties, taxes and fees vary by country. Check with your country BEFORE you order! Amount of time for delivery varies greatly due to customs. Can take anywhere from two to six weeks☚☚☚☚

..........................................................................................................

I will happily combine shipping to help you save when purchasing multiple items together. I can now refund back to your account shipping/handling overages. If you overpay by a dollar or more, you'll see money refunded back to your account!! I want you to be able to use those pennies for more fun goodies, not shipping fees!
..........................................................................................................

♡♡♡ ♥♥♡♡♡FYI - I try to respond to your questions as quickly as I can. However, since this is a 24/7 type of environment, it tends to make life a little bit crazy so I am trying to keep "normal" office hours and will have limited time to respond in the evenings and on weekends so I can spend this time with my family. Thanks for your patience and understanding!
...........................................................................................................

For riveting - you'll want to get a Two Hole Metal Punch. It has the strength needed to pierce holes in these thick metal bracelet blanks. (Don't use your 1.5mm Hole Punch Riveting Pliers or you will break them!). Riveting pliers are used to make holes in your 24g blanks. Don't forget to ask about my FREE TUTORIAL available online demonstrating how to rivet.

Other items you may be interested in:

*Wrap 'N' Tap Ring Looping Plier - http://www.etsy.com/listing/77468466/wrap-n-tap-ring-looping-pliers-larger

*Aras Uppercase Font Set - http://www.etsy.com/listing/81804691/2mm-uppercase-aras-font-alphabet-letter

*Aras Lowercase Font Set - http://www.etsy.com/listing/81804792/2mm-lowercase-aras-font-letter-punch-set

*Small Copper Flowers - http://www.etsy.com/listing/82221539/small-copper-8-petal-flower-24gauge-14mm

*Brass Daisy Washer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/81982222/vintaj-daisy-washers-pack-of-12-perfect

*Brass Rivets - http://www.etsy.com/listing/80589159/14-brass-nail-head-rivets-pack-of-25

*Copper Rivets - http://www.etsy.com/listing/81993258/14-copper-nail-head-rivets-pack-of-25

*LOS - http://www.etsy.com/listing/76850757/liver-of-sulphur-gel-2-oz-squeeze-bottle

*Texturing Hammer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78309066/two-sided-texturing-hammer

*Bracelet Bender - http://www.etsy.com/listing/83232838/new-must-have-these-just-arrived-and-are

*Design Stamp - http://www.etsy.com/listing/69412979/solid-series-design-stamp-skinny-heart

*Two Hole Punch - http://www.etsy.com/listing/78173456/two-hole-metal-punch-160mm-and-230mm-116

*1.5mm Hole Punch Riveting Pliers - http://www.etsy.com/listing/81986296/hole-punch-pliers-15mm-these-are-the

*Bracelet Bending Pliers - https://www.etsy.com/listing/95117315/bracelet-bending-pliers-forms-great?ref=shop_home_active&ga_search_query=bracelet%2Bbending%2Bpliers

*Chasing Hammer - http://www.etsy.com/listing/77673565/german-style-chasing-hammer-great

6" x 1/4" BRASS 20g - Bracelet/Ring Blanks - 5 Pack - Metal Stamping Blank


Overview