Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
John Lennon & Yoko Ono – Double Fantasy

Label: Geffen Records – GHS 2001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 1980

The record is in Very Good condition. No noticeable scratches. Cover is a little worn (normal wear).

A1 (Just Like) Starting Over 3:55
A2 Kiss Kiss Kiss 2:41
A3 Cleanup Time 2:57
A4 Give Me Something 1:34
A5 I'm Losing You 3:58
A6 I'm Moving On 2:19
A7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 4:01
B1 Watching The Wheels 3:59
B2 I'm Your Angel 3:08
B3 Woman 3:32
B4 Beautiful Boys 2:54
B5 Dear Yoko 2:33
B6 Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him 4:02
B7 Hard Times Are Over 3:20

Shipping price for Albums noted below. Yes, we combine shipping. Shipping for each additional Album is added at a reduced price. :0)

John Lennon and Yoko Ono, Double Fantasy

$18.00 USD
Only 1 available
Please select from the available options


  • Vintage item from the 1980s
  • Materials: vinyl, music
  • Feedback: 150 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from Florida, United States