Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
This Suncatcher is made with Swarovski's Best Crystal.

A 20mm Swarovski #8558 Crystal Ball Suncatcher with 7 Chakra Color Bicones, made in the USA by me with Swarovski® crystals. MAKES A GREAT GIFT AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE! It will throw beautiful rainbows when the sun hits it.

This size suncatcher is perfect for the car mirror. It is not too large and should not distract you while driving.

This cute suncatcher is made with Swarovski's BEST Crystal Ball, (Logo Etched) and Swarovski Crystal Bicones, all Swarovski® crystals. I used the larger 6mm Swarovski Chakra colored bicones in the crystal strand alternating with 4mm clear bicones ~ Others use smaller size bicones with this size ball.

The crystal portion of the suncatcher is approx. 4" long from the bottom of the SWAROVSKI CRYSTAL BALL to the top of the Swarovski Bicone Bead. Total length is approx. 8 inches which includes an approx. 4" loop so that you can hang it from a window sash, a display stand, a hook, or around the arm of a car mirror (by hanging the loop over one side and carefully running the suncatcher back thru the loop.) I used 49 strand stainless steel nylon coated professional beading wire for flexibility & strength.

Comes in a gift box!
An environmentally eco-friendly Silver Gift Box is included.

These are the 7 main energy centers (Chakras) of the body:

The 1st Chakra is the Root Chakra, the color is red.
The Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine. It is closest to the Earth, and can be utilized for Earthly grounding. It controls your physical vitality, ‘flight or fight’ response, physical survival instincts, and the emotions of desire, anger, jealousy and greed.

The 2nd Chakra is the Navel, the color is orange.
The Navel Chakra is located just below the navel, about 2-3 fingers. It is also known as the Sacral, or Second Chakra. It represents your sexuality, creativity, self esteem, pleasures and frustrations.

The 3rd Chakra is the Solar Plexus, the color is yellow.
The Solar Plexus Chakra is just above your navel, at the center of your solar plexus. Emotional memories are stored here, and it's where your ‘gut feelings’ come from. It is the seat of your emotional life, and many of us are naturally connected to our environments through this chakra.

The 4th Chakra is the Heart the color is green.
The Heart Chakra is in the heart. It is the center for unconditional love, tolerance, empathy, forgiveness, and compassion. It is the seat of the soul.

The 5th Chakra is the Throat, the color is aqua or turquoise, or various shades of light blue.
The Throat Chakra is located in the throat, near the thyroid gland. It is the chakra of communication, expression and judgment.

The 6th Chakra is the Brow, the color is indigo or various shades of dark blue.
The Brow Chakra is located in the center of the brain (not the center of the forehead), and is also known as "the Third Eye". This chakra governs spiritual direction and wisdom. It is the seat of dreams, inner vision, and the spiritual life.

The 7th Chakra is the Crown, the color is violet/purple.
The Crown Chakra is located at the crown of the head. It balances the inner and outer person, and is the connection for the higher self. It is the channel through which we receive divine guidance, purpose and wisdom.

m/w 20mm Swarovski 8558 Crystal Ball and 7 Chakra Color Bicones, Car Charm Suncatcher for car or home, Pearl Place N More



  • Handmade item
  • Primary color: Rainbow
  • Secondary color: Clear
  • Materials: swarovski Bicones, 6mm Chakra Color Bicones, Swarovski logo etched crystal ball
  • Only ships within United States.
  • Feedback: 793 reviews
  • Favorited by: 28 people