Fertility Necklace, St Gerard Pendant, Fertility Jewelry, Religious Jewelry, Fertility blessing, Saint of Happy Deliveries, Pregnancy Gift

Read the full title Fertility Necklace, St Gerard Pendant, Fertility Jewelry, Religious Jewelry, Fertility blessing, Saint of Happy Deliveries, Pregnancy Gift

$17.99

Loading

In stock

Please select an option
Please select an option
Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Arrives by Oct 23-27 if you order today.
Hooray! This item ships free to the US.
Oct 23-27

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Handmade item
Made to Order

Materials: silver ball chain, st gerard silver medal, rose quartz, moonstone

Gift wrapping available.

See details

Gift wrapping by TheFertileGarden

Gift wrapped in a box with ribbon and berry detail.

Ships for Free to the US!!

This pendant bears the image of St. Gerard, the patron saint of expectant mothers and babies. He is known for his help in obtaining the blessings of motherhood. His intercession is also sought for difficulties in parenthood. Wear his image and read his prayer daily for help with infertility.

During his short life he helped many and performed many miracles. It seems that God had given him, in particular, the special power to help mothers in need. In life and since his death, he has helped so many women who have prayed to him during labor that he earned the nickname the "Saint of Happy Deliveries." Many mothers from all over the world have even named their child Gerard after him in gratitude, and have adopted him as their patron in the joys and fears of childbirth. Your purchase will include a St. Gerard prayer card.

Comes with your choice of 2 gemstones!

Hangs from a 18" silver plated ball chain with lobster clasp and extender links, close to your heart. One side of the pendant is St. Gerard, the other is Our Lady of Perpetual Help. If you would prefer a chain link necklace, please just add this preference in the "Notes to seller" section-it will be substituted at no charge!

Item comes beautifully gift wrapped in an organza bag. (and sprinkled with baby dust!) Your gemstones will be cleansed and charged for extra fertility luck before being packaged!

ADD ON an extra gemstone and charm to the pendant for more fertility luck! (no additional shipping charge for add ons!)
http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheFertileGarden?section_id=10029102

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Enter my shop here:
http://TheFertileGarden.etsy.com
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"I bought this as a gift and now my cousin is pregnant! She is constantly getting compliments on it and I will definitely buy from Fertile Garden again!"

***

"We're almost 16 weeks along with a healthy baby! Thanks again for everything!"

***

"Thank you for this. It reminds me every day to be thankful. I am finally pregnant after a very long road. I appreciate the inspiration from this."

***

"Just thought I would update you that just about a year after this purchase I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl! :)"

***

"Found out I was 6 weeks pregnant August 30, 2011 and I just gave birth to our beautiful baby girl named Addison on April 21st, 2012!!!! =) "

***

"I had to email you to let you know that 1 month after I gave a necklace to each of my 2 girls friends -- they became pregnant. They are both due in Feb 2013. They had been trying for over a year+ to get pregnant and even each had suffered a miscarriage. Its too much of a coincidence that your necklaces were given to them and they both became immediately pregnant. Thanks for your wonderful necklaces!"

***

*Having my bracelet, St Gerard pendant, and fertility energy notecards gave me hope and peace that a healthy pregnancy was something that would happen for us. They gave me something positive to focus my attention on, rather than being stuck in a black hole of grief and fear. And I know they helped contribute to me feeling healthier and more optimistic, which is always good for Baby!!"

***

"I bought one of these a year ago, and I'm sitting here with my newborn twin boys! I am now buying one for my good friend who is going through fertility treatments. Thank you for your help!"

***

"Just wanted to let you know the bracelet/necklace worked....after 9 years of marriage and no pregnancies, I am now 13 wks pregnant and couldn't be more excited. Thanks for any part you played in this - so appreciative!!"

Loading

Estimated arrival

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location (actual or inferred), the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier.

Other factors—such as shipping carrier delays or placing an order on weekend/holiday—may push the arrival of your item beyond this date.

Learn more

Oct 23-27

Oct 18

Order placed

After you place your order, TheFertileGarden will take 1-3 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Oct 19-21

Order ships

TheFertileGarden puts your order in the mail.

Oct 23-27

Delivered!

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Oct 23-27!

Cost to ship

Free

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from Schaumburg, IL
TheFertileGarden

Owner of TheFertileGarden

Message

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

1,550 reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Loading

LovelyLorey May 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! I changed the chain to a silver one that is a little longer, but I love how pretty it is. Something to hold onto while I pray for a baby

Amanda Wilson Jan 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with my necklace! And receiving the prayer for motherhood in my package, brought tears to my eyes! Thank you!!

Dana DiSante Feb 14, 2021

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these necklaces for two friends undergoing fertility treatments and they both got pregnant the first cycle after receiving the necklace! I decided to buy one for myself as well. Comes very nicely packaged with a prayer card. Thank you so much for the extra charm!

Reviewed by Anonymous Jun 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have been wearing this since my husband bought it for me on Valentine's day!! After our miscarriage I was heartbroken but this gift helped me so much!! Found out I'm newly pregnant again few days ago and although it's still early (about 3 weeks going on 4.) Your beautiful and thoughtful jewelry bring me much joy and positivity!! Thank you so much!! :)

Buyer collections with this item

This item has been saved 529 times

See more
Waffle Cone Body Splash and Hair Perfume
BEER SOAP w/ Wood Holder Gift Set {Made In The OZARKS} | Luxury Soap, Sea Salt Soap Bar, Detoxifying Soap, Detox Soap, Rustic Gift, Man Gift
Nose Ring - Nose Piercing - Nose Stud - Tragus Piercing - Cartilage Earring - Helix - Small Nose Stud - Sterling Silver Valentine Heart
lashawn
64 Items

Curated by lashawn

Mermaid shirt I'd rather be a MERMAID Girls Ladies Heathered Tank Top Shirt screenprint Alternative Apparel
Though she be but little she is FIERCE. Eco-Heather Workout Tank. Size SMALL
9 colors only top Tassel Padded Bandeau Fringe Bikini Beach Women Swimsuit Swimwear set
Marissa
155 Items

Curated by Marissa

Fertility Necklace, St Gerard Pendant, Fertility Jewelry, Religious Jewelry, Fertility blessing, Saint of Happy Deliveries, Pregnancy Gift
Divine protection, angel, popular right now, calming, zodiac jewelry, fertility bracelet, angel aura quartz, bracelets for women, celestial,
Luna Moonstone Y Necklace, Y Necklace Rose Gold, Moonstone Necklace, Rainbow Moonstone Necklace, Lariat Necklace Gold, Rose Gold Moonstone
6 Items

Curated by Christine

Personalized Initial Ring,Silver Initial Ring,Floral Cloud,Art Nouveau,Silver Rococo Ring,Adjustable Ring,Mom Gift,BFF Gift,Mother's Day
Monogram Ring- Initial Ring- Personalized Ring- Engraved Ring-Bridesmaids Ring-Womens Gift- Monogrammed Ring- Sterling Silver
Signet Initial Ring / Personalized Initial Ring / Letter Ring / Sterling Silver Signet Ring / Gold Signet Ring / Monogram Engraved Ring
Kristen
52 Items

Curated by Kristen

See more