Any 5 Greeting Cards - mix and match - buy bulk - blank cards

$15.00

Please select a quantity

Item details

Handmade

Materials

card, paper, cardstock, ink, envelope

Mix and Match any five (5) of my Greeting Cards into one order and save! They are blank inside for your heart's content, and come with matching white envelopes, packaged in cello sleeves.

Browse my shop to find my Greeting Cards, or find them here!

Choose Any Five:

Baby Owl http://www.etsy.com/listing/92779582/baby-owl-greeting-card-blank-inside-with
Birch Trees http://www.etsy.com/listing/75151766/birch-trees-art-greeting-card-blank
Bluebelle http://www.etsy.com/listing/94653781/bluebelle-greeting-card-blank-inside
Bonjour http://www.etsy.com/listing/43952364/bonjour-card-blank-greeting-card-with
Charisse http://www.etsy.com/listing/73162161/charisse-greeting-card-blank-inside-with
Christmas Tree http://www.etsy.com/listing/43847725/christmas-tree-greeting-card-blank
City Dweller http://www.etsy.com/listing/73162934/city-dweller-greeting-card-blank-inside
Guitar Girl http://www.etsy.com/listing/75152314/guitar-girl-with-butterflies-greeting
Let's Make Music http://www.etsy.com/listing/73163088/lets-make-music-greeting-card-blank
Let's Stay Together http://www.etsy.com/listing/73161614/lets-stay-together-greeting-card-blank
Love Birds http://www.etsy.com/listing/73162322/love-birds-greeting-card-blank-inside
Night Ocean http://www.etsy.com/listing/92779764/night-ocean-greeting-card-blank-inside
On the Inside (skeleton) http://www.etsy.com/listing/34428356/on-the-inside-blank-card-with-skeleton
Orange Doo http://www.etsy.com/listing/57466003/orange-doo-blank-greeting-card-with
Red Bird http://www.etsy.com/listing/94654022/red-bird-greeting-card-blank-inside-with
Storm http://www.etsy.com/listing/34429017/storm-blank-greeting-card
Tightrope Walker http://www.etsy.com/listing/41544245/tightrope-walker-blank-card
Wake Me Up http://www.etsy.com/listing/73161889/wake-me-up-greeting-card-blank-inside
White Bird http://www.etsy.com/listing/92779962/white-bird-greeting-card-blank-inside
You Rock My World http://www.etsy.com/listing/94654329/you-rock-my-world-greeting-card-blank


CARD DETAILS
Card measures 4.25 x 5.5 inches
Comes with matching white envelope
Sealed in cello sleeve

Artwork is my original work, professionally printed onto blank cards, the outside is finished with glossy protective UV coating.

For more info about my work, please visit my site:
www.courtneyoquist.com

Shipping & returns

Ships from United States
This will be made just for you! Prep time varies. Contact the shop to find out when it will ship.

Meet courtneyoquist

courtneyoquist

courtneyoquist

Oceanside, California

This seller usually responds within 24 hours.

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars (1,799)