Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.

Is this haunted room actually stretching? Or is it just your imagination? Hmmmmmmmm?

Any true fan of Disney Parks will covet these Haunted Mansion Stretching Room Portrait Coasters! You will be the hero of any Disney Nerds life when you give them these as a present! Serve your guests with a coaster of a beautiful girl with her parasol - and let them guess what happens next when they eye the rest of the set!

As featured on Wil Wheaton's Tumblr, http://wilwheaton.tumblr.com/

Each coaster has been sealed with a hard coat acrylic sealer and is water resistant. These can be cleaned with a damp cloth. Every piece is fixed with felt pads to protect your furniture.

Keep in mind that Travertine Marble is a form of limestone, and therefore has natural dents, holes and scratches in the surface. This adds to the beauty and the character of your piece.



All pieces are made to order and sent within 15-20 days of payment. Your tile coasters will arrive individually wrapped to protect your treasure!


**Other Disney Coasters**
Magic Kingdom Fine Art Coaster Set - https://www.etsy.com/listing/94945296/disney-world-fine-art-italian-marble
Walt Disney Portrait Coaster Set - https://www.etsy.com/listing/94946121/walt-disney-photographs-italian-marble
Mary Poppins Vintage Book Coaster Set - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99894651/mary-poppins-water-color-vintage-book
Snow White Vintage Book Coaster Set - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99894860/snow-white-water-color-vintage-book
Vintage Magic Kingdom Map Coaster Set - https://www.etsy.com/listing/93608439/vintage-magic-kingdom-tile-coasters

Haunted Mansion Stretching Portrait Italian Marble Coasters

$25.00 USD
Please select from the available options

Overview

  • Handmade item
  • Materials: travertine, tile, tumbled tile, marble tile, tumbled marble, limestone, felt, decoupage, italian marble, haunted mansion, disney world, disneyland, disney
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from North Carolina, United States
  • Feedback: 187 reviews
  • Favorited by: 1286 people