Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
Chakra Necklace, 7 Chakra Pendant, Clear Quartz Pyramid, Chakra Symbols, Lotus Flower, Energy Healing, Mandala, Chakra Jewelry

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
All 7 Chakra energies put in one necklace... a powerful and charming tool to balance your Chakras and enhance your Chakra meditation.

The necklaces in the pictures have sold and will be made to order with one of the "Extra" high quality Clear Quartz Crystal Pyramids shown in the first picture.
The beads may vary a bit but will always be in tune with the matching chakras.

Hand saw, hand filed, hand sanded, hand polished, riveted, this pendant is completely hand fabricated by me. I have integrated all the chakra colors, symbols, and crystals (Ruby Quartz, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Angelite, Lapis, Amethyst, Lotus Seed Beads) and topped it off with an Clear Quartz Pyramid as a center stone. Its pyramid shape draws in the universal love energy.

If you are attracted by this piece please enjoy the description that follows below.

Pendant Size: 2 ¾ x 2 ¾”
Necklace Length: 18”
Extension Length: 5”

CHAKRA is a Sanskrit word that denotes circular movements such as a spinning wheel or vortex. This word is used to describe the dynamic energy centers that connect with Universal spiritual energy, or prana, and transform it into physical life force. These energy centers balance, store, and distribute the energies of life and consciousness throughout the body. Each chakra oversees different aspects of life, thoughts, and energies.
Chakra energy is invisible in the physical realm; it can be monitored, but has no mass or substance of its own. Each individual chakra does, however, have a general location. When the chakras are in alignment and the consciousness is flowing, there is complete harmony of mind, body, and soul, when the energy field is in this beautiful state and the energy is being received and sent accurately, these centers will spin in a clockwise motion. If one or more of the centers is spinning in a counterclockwise direction, then there is disharmony, which throws off the balance of the other centers and diminishes the power and accuracy of the energy being received and transmitted.

Center Stone:
Quartz is silica, the most abundant element in the Earth and the human body. Silica is essential for healthy, well-oxygenated cell; it is one of the building blocks of the immune system and our planet. A master healer, Quartz amplifies energy and optimizes health.
Quartz holds a dynamic hologram of the soul and universal knowledge. The indigenous people of America refer to Quartz as the brain cells of Mother Earth, and this abundant crystal seems to instinctively know what is required. By attuning to your frequency, it transmutes negativity, amplifies energy, adjusts your vibrational field, and raises your consciousness. This deep soul cleanser removes the seeds of karmic dis-ease, detoxifies the emotional field, and balances your mind.
Pyramids have an ability to amplify and focus the energy of one's intention. The Sacred Geometry inherent within any pyramid's design is what gives it the power within. The most powerful area in a pyramid is in the center, near the apex, so it can be helpful to focus your intention into this spot. When working with these powerful items, be sure you have stated a purpose for the highest good, and are clear about your desires.
By combining the Sacred Geometry of a Pyramid with the Sacred Geometry of a Quartz Crystal, you get a powerful piece that carries some high energies. The properties of focus and amplification are multiplied in these beautiful Clear Quartz Crystal Pyramids, making them great for manifestation programs and excellent meditation aids as well.

Root / Base Chakra: Color Red
The 1st Chakra is the foundation of the system. It relates to the earth element and all solid Earth things. This chakra is involved with our bodies, our health, and survival (both primal and material existence). It relates to our ability to project, focus and manifest our worldly, Earthly needs. The person centered in this chakra needs to feel safe. They will be fundamentally insecure until their basic physical needs have been met.

Sacral Chakra: Color Orange
The 2nd Chakra is to do with Change. One becomes two, solid becomes liquid, and we immerse ourselves in the elements of water. The consciousness of this charka derives from flow, duality, and the attraction of opposites. The person centered in this chakra needs the freedom to be creative. They will tend to indulge their desires.

Solar Plexus Chakra: Color Yellow
The 3rd Chakra has Fire as its element and with it comes choice, action, vitality, and will. In this chakra we explore personal power; is it to empower oneself or is it to have power over others? The person centered in this chakra needs to achieve something and make their way in the world. They will utilize their own will to manipulate or inspire others in order to do so.

Heart Chakra: Color Green
There is balance in all things: the expansiveness of air and the unconditional nature of love. When this center is unbalanced you will give to those who do not deserve it and share with those who do not want it. The person centered in this chakra will be concerned with blance and finding the middle way of the natural rhythm. They will be motivated by love.

Throat Chakra: Color Turquoise Blue
At the fifth Chakra sound reverberates into the ether. Purification is our purpose; communication is our focus; mantra and the vibration of sound our tools. The person centered in this chakra will be resolving aspects of communication within themselves and towards others. They need to, and are able to, express themselves.

Third Eye Chakra: Color Indigo
We see what we expect to see; let there be light and let us see through darkness. Let us perceive the realms beyond as we transcend time and look beyond duality. The person centered in this chakra will see things differently. They have inner sight and will find clarity wherever they focus.

Crown Chakra: Color Lavender
In the seventh chakra we are all one. Every element of every chakra we have explored already is here. This is the chakra of knowing, and thought is the densest level of consciousness present. The person centered in this chakra will know the unknown and be conscious of the infinite. They will have experienced a reality beyond the realm of the physical senses.

If you like to learn more about the Chakras three of my favorite books are
The Chakra Bible by Patricia Mercier
Chakra For Beginners by David Pond
The Kundalini Yoga experience by Guru Dharam S. Khalsa and Darryl O’Keeffe

You can view my whole line of Chakra designs at
under the section Chakra Jewelry.


Love and Blessings,

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
enter my shop here:
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Chakra Necklace, 7 Chakra Pendant, Clear Quartz Pyramid, Chakra Symbols, Lotus Flower, Energy Healing, Mandala, Chakra Jewelry


  • Handmade item
  • Materials: Brass, Copper, Chakra Beads, Oxidizer, Clear Quartz Pyramid, Love and Passion
  • Made to order
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Feedback: 1069 reviews
  • Favorited by: 1095 people