Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Request a custom order and have something made just for you.
These Lady Gaga Poker Face guitar pick earrings are a must for any Little Monster!

These earrings are made with high-quality gold tone metal earring hooks and one-sided licensed Lady Gaga guitar picks. The opposite side of the picks are white.

Picks measure approximately 1 1/16" x 1 3/16" (27mm x 30mm).

For more items for geeks and music lovers, please visit the rest of my shop - http://hausofariella.etsy.com

Lady Gaga Earrings with Born This Way Guitar Picks - http://www.etsy.com/listing/94813280/lady-gaga-born-this-way-guitar-pick

Beatles Guitar Pick Earrings - http://www.etsy.com/listing/95504221/the-beatles-american-flag-guitar-pick

Birdcage Veil with Record Fascinator - http://www.etsy.com/listing/96038753/birdcage-veil-fascinator-with-45-record

Lady Gaga Guitar Pick Cuff Links - http://www.etsy.com/listing/94196823/lady-gaga-guitar-pick-cuff-links

Beatles Guitar Pick Cuff Links - http://www.etsy.com/listing/95185853/beatles-guitar-pick-cuff-links

Star Wars Candle Set - http://www.etsy.com/listing/95626121/star-wars-rebel-alliance-galactic-empire

TARDIS Candle Holder - http://www.etsy.com/listing/95974749/doctor-who-tardis-candle-holder

Lady Gaga Earrings with Guitar Picks, Poker Face Dangle Earrings


Overview