Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite your own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.

This item has been added.

View your treasury.

This item sold on February 11, 2013.

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Beautiful 1961 Babes in Toyland vinyl record with a giant-sized full-color illustrated book. The story is narrated by Little Boy Blue!

I've played this album from start to finish and it plays well. There is some background noise, but it doesn't interfere with the story. And there is no skipping :)

The album cover is in pretty good shape, considering the age. The bottom left corner is bent a little and the top of the back cover had been taped. The storybook pages are all in tact, but there is a slight water stain on the top inch or so of the pages. It's really not that noticable.

Side One
1. Mother Goose Village and Lemonade
2. We Won't Be Happy Till We Get It
3. Just a Whisper Away
4. Slowly He Sank to the Bottom of the Sea
5. Calte in Spain
6. Never Mind Bo-Peep
7. I Can't Do the Sum

Side Two
1. Floretta
2. Forest of No Return
3. Go To Sleep
4. Toyland
5. Workshop Song
6. Just a Toy
7. March of the Toys
8. Tom and Mary (Finale)

Any questions - please ask!!

Thanks for shopping :)

Walt Disney's Babes in Toyland


  • Vintage item from the 1960s
  • Material: vinyl
  • Only ships within United States.
  • Feedback: 49 reviews