Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
Reserved for Christina

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Brand new 100% quilter quality cotton fabric. A quarter(or a ruler) is shown on the picture of the fabric for pattern size reference.

$2.60 Le Chat Cat - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/117173493/le-chat-cat-fabric-by-the-yard?ga_search_query=le%2Bchat

$2.50 Whiskers and Tails Fluffy Cat - Fabric By The Yard - H https://www.etsy.com/listing/101469695/whiskers-and-tails-fluffy-cat-fabric-by?ga_search_query=whiskers

$2.50 The Pixie Pops Cat - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/105669347/the-pixie-pops-cat-fabric-by-the-yard?ga_search_query=pixie

$2.50 Cats Amore in Italy - Fabric By The Yard - H https://www.etsy.com/listing/104563776/cats-amore-in-italy-fabric-by-the-yard-h

$2.50 My Pets by M'Liss - Fabric By The Yard - H https://www.etsy.com/listing/98400141/fq-my-pets-by-mliss-18-inches-x-22

$2.50 Sassy Cats - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/103285884/sassy-cats-fabric-by-the-yard?ga_search_query=sassy

$2.50 Tammi's Cats by Michael Miller - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/98030055/tammis-cats-by-michael-miller-fabric-by?ga_search_query=cats

$2.50 Neko by Kona Bay - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/99008544/neko-by-kona-bay-fabric-by-the-yard?ga_search_query=cats

$2.50 Cat and Mouse - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/102977712/cat-and-mouse-fabric-by-the-yard?ga_search_query=cats

$2.50 Trick or Treat Kitty - Fabric By The Yard - H https://www.etsy.com/listing/110994945/trick-or-treat-kitty-fabric-by-the-yard?ga_search_query=cats

$2.50 Domesticats - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/107780546/fq-18-x-21-domesticats

$2.50 Out To Lunch by Michael Miller - Fabric By The Yard - H https://www.etsy.com/listing/118658811/fq-18-x-21-out-to-lunch-by-michael

3/4 yard pieces:

$7.00 3/4 yard: Who's That Girl Chihuahua on Light Pink - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/102084674/whos-that-girl-chihuahua-on-light-pink?ga_search_query=whos%2Bthat%2Bgirl

$7.75 3/4 yard: BEAUTIFUL Rainforest Friends SLOTH Parrot Monkey Frog - Fabric By The Yard https://www.etsy.com/listing/109618767/beautiful-rainforest-friends-sloth?ga_search_query=sloth

***SHIPPING***

WE COMBINE SHIPPING!

Please check our policy page for details and prices on combined shipping. If there is a large difference between the shipping amount you paid and actual cost then we will refund the difference to you.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheFabricFox/policy


We have a smoke-free and pet-free home.

New fabrics are constantly added so please check back often.

Thank you!

Reserved for Christina

Overview

  • Material: fabric
  • Feedback: 2264 reviews
  • Ships worldwide from United States
5