Close

Whoa! You can't favorite your own shop.

Whoa! You can't buy your own item.

Whoa! You can't favorite own item.

Whoa! You can't add your own item to a list.

Add this item to a treasury!

Close
You don't have any treasuries yet. Enter a title below to create one.
Close

This item has been added.

View your treasury.
RESERVE for Mary - 8 yards Tassel Trim choose a color

Sorry, this item sold. You may also like:

Like this item?

Add it to your favorites to revisit it later.
Vintage Conso Trim measures 1 1/2 inches.

Vintage retro bright red tassel fabric sewing trim.

Unique Fabric Trim.

Lavender, Light Purple, Pale purple Tassel Trim .

Lavender colors make this trim perfect for pillows or curtains.

Rayon Blend Fabric Trim.

Great for a victorian room.

Regular $28.00 Sale $ 14.00

Listing is for 8 yards total

Last two photos are other retro tassel trims.

Lime Green - http://www.etsy.com/listing/99314718/tassel-trim-retro-vintage-lime-green

Brown and Gold http://www.etsy.com/listing/79187501/conso-retro-70s-tassel-vintage-brown

Black - http://www.etsy.com/listing/99314566/black-tassel-sewing-retro-vintage-fabric

Teal - http://www.etsy.com/listing/79236156/retro-tassel-fabric-trim-teal-sewing

Royal Blue - http://www.etsy.com/listing/99381066/royal-blue-tassel-sewing-retro-vintage

Neon Yellow - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99798401/neon-yellow-tassel-sewing-retro-vintage

Deep Red - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99801307/deep-red-tassel-sewing-retro-vintage

Kelly Green - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99808619/tassel-trim-retro-vintage-kelly-green

Dark Blue -- https://www.etsy.com/listing/99810161/dark-blue-tassel-sewing-retro-vintage

Celery Green - https://www.etsy.com/listing/99811956/tassel-trim-retro-vintage-celery-green

Mint Green

French Blue



Please convo me for more yardage.

RESERVE for Mary - 8 yards Tassel Trim choose a color

Overview

  • Vintage handmade item from the 1970s
  • Materials: rayon, bright red
  • Only ships to United States from Michigan, United States.
  • Feedback: 235 reviews
  • Favorited by: 23 people