We create allergen free caramels, marshmallows, and hard candies by hand. As of 2014 our candies are gluten free, corn free, and now soy free. Hard candies like our berlingots and lollipops are also vegan. All of our candies are 100% corn syrup free and we use 100% natural vegan food colorings made from spices and fruit/vegetable powders.
- Born on January 6
- Joined September 3, 2009